Logo White
Watch Demo

Prestige Dental

Own this business?
4.9
39 reviews
|Dental|Pasadena, CA 91106

1060 E Green St #203, Ste 203, Pasadena, CA 91106

(626) 577-2017

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Top 10 Reasons to choose Prestige Dental! 1) Professional: Our practice is based foremost on integrity and honesty. 2) Advanced Skills and Techniques: complex reconstruction, dental implants, smile design, cosmetic treatments, management of snoring, and other sleep disorders, management of fearful patients, and more. 3) Friendly and Caring Team: We work respectfully, courteously, and care for your concerns and needs. 4) Modern Technology: We incorporate the latest in dental technology to provide superior care! E.g. low radiation digital X-rays and quiet electric motors. 5) Top Quality: Dr. Bouzoghlanian is extremely meticulous in his treatment methods and takes pride in work. All

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
39 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lis Alarcon on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 04:23 AM
Very good care, the best doctor, nice place, well located. His Staff is kind and professional. I was very pleased with his work very functional an aesthetic. Besides he is very caring and answers all questions patiently. 100%Recommended.
Evelyn RuizMeza on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 08:06 AM
Naira Martirosyan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 05:46 AM
Dr. B and his team run the best dentist office to which I've ever been. Prestige dental is the epitome of good dentistry.
I'd wholeheartedly recommend Dr. B and his team to anyone seeking expert dental care.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Julie Ann Muñoz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 03:04 AM
Julie Ann Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 01:09 AM
Arthur In on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 03:08 AM
Dr. B is very knowledgeable in his practice and very amusing to listen to while he's working the teeth. Definitely recommend him to anyone I know.
Business Response:

Thanks Arthur for your trust and confidence in our practice! It's truly a pleasure taking care of you. Please let us know anytime if we can be of assistance. Sincerely, Dr. B and staff. PS. Hope your home projects are going good!

Vasken Samuelian on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2015, 01:59 AM
Doctor Vasag is Not a Doctor,
He's a very true and a Picky Artist!
Two thumbs up, Way up Doctor, thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you Vasken for your trust and confidence in our practice! It has been a pleasure providing your care :) Sincerely,…See More

Frederick Rosh Herota on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2015, 05:06 AM
Prestige dental is the best for meI'm very happy
Business Response:

Thank you Rosh for your confidence and trust in our practice! We look forward to being of continued excellent service! Please feel free to contact us anytime if you have any questions. Sincerely, Dr. B and staff.

Meri Edjhuryan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2014, 04:08 AM
Visited Dr B today and let me tell you his one of the best that's been out there. I cant thank him enough for brightening my smile even more than what I had before! His truly caring, picky, honest, respectful and most of all has the BEST customer service skills anyone can ask for!
Thank you Dr B!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.