Logo White
Watch Demo

Prescott Endodontic Assoc Pc

Own this business?
5.0
426 reviews
|Dental|Prescott, AZ 86305

1658 Oaklawn Dr # B, Ste B, Prescott, AZ 86305

(928) 771-1640

http://www.prescottendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Northerns Arizona Endodontics
5.0
(8) · Dental

1000 Willow Creek Rd

(928) 778-7181

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are specialist members of the American Association of Endodontists. We look forward to being of service to you. Our expert team, led by respected endodontic specialist Dr. Chris Smith, includes an experienced endodontic staff. We provide the highest standard of professional care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
426 reviews
5411
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 405 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dagny Gromer on Facebook

a month ago

07/20/2019, 06:34 AM
I had an emergency, my regular dentist sent me to this group for a root canal on an infected molar. They got me into the office that same day, wonderful service. The procedure was difficult, it's a root canal, but Dr. Inness was understanding and gentle. He kept the pain medicine coming! I got through it. The following day I felt better than I expected to feel. I recommend this dental group.
on BirdEye

3 months ago

05/14/2019, 20:16 PM
I live in Cottonwood and was having a cleaning and had a tooth ache last Monday at Dr. Ditterlines office. Dr. was not feeling well and didn't come in so they hooked me up with Prescott Endodontics, they got me in that afternoon and I came home with a great Root Canal from Dr. Oblad . Great facility with great people , Rich Bring
PK Wheeler on Facebook

3 months ago

05/13/2019, 09:10 AM
Best root canals. Painless!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on BirdEye

6 months ago

02/04/2019, 09:33 AM
Wow I was impressed root canal no pain thanks Dr. Smith
Cindy Dillingham on Facebook

7 months ago

01/07/2019, 02:37 AM
Have seen Drs Smith & Bennett, so far. I was VERY impressed with their professional and caring patient care! Highly recommend!
Riza Macani Scalf on Facebook

8 months ago

12/20/2018, 07:11 AM
Dr. Smith and staffs are very nice and friendly.
Dr. smith did a very job on my root canal didn't hurt at all.
Jane Scott Moore on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2018, 13:58 PM
Everyone in the practice was kind, paid attention to details and were very focused on"patient comfort." I definitely recommend Dr. Bennet!
Kathleen Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 14:56 PM
it was very late in the day and I wan in lots of paint they stayed late to finish me ! it was the best root canal I every had ! hast and no pain ! really liked dr. Mark Oblad!
Tierney Rhea Chesser on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 05:24 AM
Honestly the best dental experience I’ve ever had! They got me in on very short notice and the whole treatment was painless. Dr. Smith and his entire staff was very friendly and empathetic to my situation. Thank you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.