Logo White
Watch Demo

Prescott Endodontic Assoc Pc

Own this business?
4.9
720 reviews
|Dental|Prescott, AZ 86305

1658 Oaklawn Dr # B, Ste B, Prescott, AZ 86305

(928) 771-1640

https://www.prescottendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

1000 Willow Creek Rd

(928) 778-7181
About

We are specialist members of the American Association of Endodontists. We look forward to being of service to you. Our expert team, led by respected endodontic specialist Dr. Chris Smith, includes an experienced endodontic staff. We provide the highest standard of professional care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
720 reviews
5687
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 690 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janis Beaudette on Facebook

17 days ago

06/26/2020, 04:03 AM
This office is the safest I have been in since the pandemic started. They are extremely careful about exposing anyone to any type of hazard. The office staff are all very friendly and caring. Dr. Innes is very professional, gentle, and up beat. He put me at ease immediately and assured me, although my tooth was going to be a hard one to do, he would get it done, and he did, without any pain. He has a very nice singing voice too! 😊
Barb W. on BirdEye

3 months ago

04/11/2020, 06:09 AM
Sincere thanks to Dr. Innes, who was extremely professional, good-natured and gentle. Such a quick and pain free procedure, and he and his assistant Jordyn were able to put me at ease. Less than two hours from x-ray/eval to walking out out of the office with my root canal! I had absolutely no pain or swelling in the days that followed. The office staff was fun and friendly and were immediately able to work me in to be seen. 5 stars for an amazing experience!
Barbara Watson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/11/2020, 01:06 AM
Sincere thanks to Dr. Innes, who was extremely professional, good-natured and gentle. Such a quick and pain free procedure, and he and his assistant Jordyn were able to put me at ease. Less than two hours from x-ray/eval to walking out out of the office with my root canal! I had absolutely no pain or swelling in the days that followed. The office staff was fun and friendly and were immediately able to work me in to be seen. 5 stars for an amazing experience!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sherry N Tom Fox on Facebook

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 01:24 AM
Very clean facility & health conscious staff. Great customer service. All the staff & Dr. Smith were very professional. Dr Smith did an amazing job keeping me comfortable during my procedure. Highly recommended.
Jeff Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 00:15 AM
Awesome and professional. Highly recommended
Anne Mayer on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2020, 02:39 AM
I had the best experience with Dr Oblad for a root canal! He and his assistant were so kind and compassionate. I will never go anywhere else for a root canal!
Chia Richards on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 02:27 AM
They are very professional, specially Dr. Smith is awesome, very first, very gentle and no pain at all!
Linda Poirier Fuegen on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2020, 06:54 AM
Best dental office in Prescott!
Christopher Careaga on Facebook

6 months ago

12/30/2019, 11:15 AM
Dr. Smith performed a simple root canal on my #11 cuspid with his very able and pleasant assistant, Chamonix. The procedure went well as I had expected it would. In my past experiences with root canals, the injection to deaden the area is the worst part but with Dr. Smith's technique there was almost no discomfort at all, much less pain. I cannot describe how pleased I am with that. After the procedure, Chamonix gave me a set of clear and concise instructions on how to care for the tooth and surrounding gum tissue and I was on my way in less than one hour's time. I was completely satisfied...as satisfied as one could be with a root canal.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.