Logo White
Watch Demo

Premium Painters

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
23 reviews
|Painters|Sarasota, MO 34234

1715 Independence Blvd. B-7, Ste b-7, Sarasota, MO 34234

(941) 586-0383

https://premiumpainters.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Painters

7040 Lakeland Avenue

(612) 284-6985

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1901 N Harbor City Blvd

(321) 254-7176

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

14532 Friar St. Unit L

(888) 219-3976
5.0
(1) · Contractors

12319 Fuller Street

(352) 587-1315
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2179 W US-98

(850) 745-3085

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

25013 Doble Ave

(310) 326-5479

1 person is looking at this business

About

Residential and commercial painting. Interior and exterior

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
23 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 19 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amarie P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:38 AM
Thank you Joe for the great job. I would be happy to give any references. I highly recommend this company.
David Rizzo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 12:17 PM
First class! They really have larger crews to get the job done FAST
Larry C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:49 AM
Great JOB from beautiful People that care about the work they do. They worked really hard and long hours to get it done. It shows they really care and made sure it was done the right way. Larry and Dolores Conway
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Andrea Cole Hoogwerf on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:08 AM
Neat, timely, friendly, fast and responsive to my concerns.
Joey C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 02:04 AM
Top Painting contractor in Sarasota/Manatee. Premium Painters has larger crews to get the job done fast. They are professional and fuly insured.
Carolyn Daniele on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 02:13 AM
Their workmen came in and used our ladder and lamp without permission, left plaster all over them as well as the sockets and fan blades. Joe asked me to mark all the problem areas with blue tape, I hired him and his crew, why was I supposed to do this? The ceiling still isn't right, he has sent in 2 or 3 crews to fix it, but in another painters opinion the ceiling was done incorrectly to begin with. It was done in a back and forth spray and the lines show up. The ceiling plaster board wasn't secured and began to sag and crack. It's still not resolved and we are very very disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
Gina Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2015, 11:11 AM
Michael Caleo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2015, 08:07 AM
Jack Stone on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2015, 04:31 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.