Logo White
Watch Demo

Premiere Auto Glass

Own this business?
3.7
18 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85209

9221 E Baseline Rd, Mesa, AZ 85209

(480) 570-9293

http://www.premiereautoglass.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

16602 N 32nd St

(480) 559-7528
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
18 reviews
56
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kings-cola V Lex on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/11/2016, 03:46 AM
    Laura Davis on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/24/2016, 10:32 AM
    Wonderful job! Quick service and no problems! Would use again.
    Tik Tok on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/30/2015, 19:24 PM
    They are ciminal promise cash back or insurance work the gave me a bad check cost me more money. Took the bank it was written in no record of account. CROOK. Stay away
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Susan Simpson Frerichs on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/16/2015, 18:59 PM
    The owner is a complete crook!!! We live in OHIO. Apparently he filed an insurance claim from AZ to seek reimbursement for a job that he DID NOT do for us. He tried to use our name and insurance information as well as the vin number from a car that was totaled in Virginia that we never owned (it happens to be the same make, model and year as our car) to get reimbursed for a job that he DIDNT DO for us. Fortunately the insurance company caught on and is now investigating him. I hope that you go back to jail where you belong. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS GUY!!! CHECK THE BBB!!!!!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Neal Gonzales on Facebook

    7 years ago

    01/01/2014, 04:33 AM
    Don't use this business. They don't give what they promise!!!!! Also they don't pay their installers for the work they have done for the company.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Patrick Myhan on Facebook

    7 years ago

    12/27/2013, 01:55 AM
    Jamey Pingree on Facebook

    7 years ago

    12/04/2013, 10:38 AM
    Sonya Hall Leeds on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/30/2013, 12:27 PM
    Ray Hodges on Facebook

    7 years ago

    07/19/2013, 09:38 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.