Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premiere Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
18 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Mesa, AZ 85209

9221 E Baseline Rd, Mesa, AZ 85209

(480) 570-9293

http://www.premiereautoglass.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
5.0
(20) · Automotive

21630 N 9th Ave

(623) 236-3628
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

16602 N 32nd St

(480) 559-7528
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
18 reviews
56
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Devinmarie Zuleski on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/09/2020, 10:16 AM
    Scott and his partner came out to my apartment complex and fixed my windshield. They were polite, timely, and well mannered. They took car of my vehicle as it were their own. Highly recommended❤️❤️
    Louis Auerbach on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/03/2020, 03:26 AM
    Great customer servise, clean and fast and job well done. Ill send them to my peers and family in a heart beat. They will be my auto glass people thanks you premier job well done and thanks again
    David Diaz on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/10/2019, 02:22 AM
    great company, awesome customer service
    Featured content
    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
    Andrew Allen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/22/2019, 16:20 PM
    Premiere Auto Glass must have the worst customer service ever because of no response to an email, phone calls regarding install problems of the window on a truck that was replaced by two of there service installers.
    Tara Nelson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/11/2019, 19:08 PM
    Quick friendly service! I was running 10 minutes late when they showed up and they were super understanding. They made conversation and before long they were packing up to head out! I would highly recommend!
    Jerry Ladosky on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/12/2019, 16:17 PM
    After being screwed by Safelite this company pulled my you know what out of the fire. The guys showed up to my rig and replaced the windshield in under 1.5 hours. Professional service and a fantastic job! Highly recommend Premier Auto Glass!
    John Stoddard on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/21/2018, 12:39 PM
    Windshield less then a month old on a secondary vehicle with only 20-30 miles driven since windshield was replaced got a stress crack from poor installation. Owner comes out and says it has a chip (that is not there at all) won’t replace. Office lady says she will call me back today with a “better price on a new one... that call never happened. I was willing to pay for a new one even after the bogus impact inspection .... I should have read all the yelp reviews before calling this shady company...
    Andre Pettas on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/15/2017, 19:14 PM
    I had my front and rear replaced through Scott @ Premiere Auto Glass. Showed up on time, excellent pricing and very professional. Would highly recommend.
    Jamie Borden on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/15/2017, 11:29 AM
    Great glass company. The owner explained everything in detail and helped with the process when dealing with my insurance. The technician did an awesome job and only took 30 minutes to complete the window replacement. I highly recommend this company....
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.