Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Smile Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
152 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

2717 E Oakland Park Blvd #100, Ste 1, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

(954) 566-7479

https://www.drjohnsondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
About

Premier Smile Center was begun in 2005 by Dr Charmaine Johnson. After graduating at the top of her Dental School class, she completed 2 years of additional Dental Residency training in Advanced dental techniques and on dental patients with complex medical conditions. She then held the Assistant Directorship of General Practice Residency training at the University of Illinois at Chicago and a similar teaching position at Nova South Eastern University. Dr Johnson and her team of dentists and specialists would love to help You with the Smile of your Dreams!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
152 reviews
5137
  
413
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
andcew review for Premier Smile Center
andcew on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/28/2013, 04:50 AM
Love this dentist Changed dental providers after my first experience. Entire staff is great!
jennifer.b review for Premier Smile Center
jennifer.b on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/26/2013, 04:58 AM
Very friendly staff environment.
markstirner review for Premier Smile Center
markstirner on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/27/2013, 01:01 AM
Staff is very friendly and welcoming they make this entire experience a lot less stressful. Would definitely recommend friends and family to come here.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
afaulks review for Premier Smile Center
afaulks on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/06/2012, 03:41 AM
From the moment you arrive here they treat you warmly. I have received excellent dental care from DR Johnson and her staff here. I recommend premier smile center highly. This is also the office of Charmaine Johnson DDS
afaulks review for Premier Smile Center
afaulks on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/06/2012, 00:04 AM
From the moment you come here they treat you warmly here. The doctors explained everything so well and took care of me wonderfully. I had a great experience here. I highly recommend Premier Smile Center and all at Charmaine Johnson DDS.
deaethnova review for Premier Smile Center
deaethnova on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/15/2012, 01:13 AM
For someone who is terrified of the dentist, this place is awesome!! The staff are so friendly and make you feel so comfortable. Def cant wait to make them proud on my next visit :)
Charmaine J. review for Premier Smile Center
Charmaine J. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/03/2012, 02:12 AM
This is the best dental office I have ever been to. My family go here and always spoke highly of them. So I went here to take care of my dental needs. I was not disssappointed. Everyone is so nice and they truly believe in servicing their customers well here. There was no wait time. The doctors were excellent. They explained everything to me and took care of me very well and gently. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of here. I send all my friends here too.
salcott review for Premier Smile Center
salcott on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/07/2012, 02:44 AM
I would not go anywhere else but here for my dental work. I was impressed by how they treat you and take care of you here, from my first visit here 2 years ago to now. Dr Johnson and her staff are good at what they do and really do their utmost to ensure all my needs are met.
voteprez review for Premier Smile Center
voteprez on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/06/2012, 02:11 AM
I haven't been to a dentist in over ten years and was a little nervous at first. Once i was there and in the chair they made me feel at ease, they even played music for me to zone out the sound. Before I knew it i was all done. The staff was superb, they treated me like familly and made sure i was comfortable and even educated me on how to floss and prevent any further bacteria build up in my mouth it was a wonderful experience!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.