Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Smile Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
354 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, SC 29223 United States

7212 Brookfield Rd, Columbia, SC 29223 United States

(803) 626-1265

http://thepremiersmilecenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(799) · Dentists

124 Alpine Cir

(803) 788-0900
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
5.0
(478) · Dental

474 North St

(803) 245-5545
5.0
(1195) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
About

A Dental practice whose goal is to assist our patients and their family achieve optimal oral health thru education, motivation and community service. Our vision is to add value by providing optimal dental care in a great atmosphere and providing an exceptional experience for every patient every time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
354 reviews
5314
  
413
  
34
  
22
  
18
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tee Tee Richada review for Premier Smile Center
Tee Tee Richada on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2020, 11:28 AM
The staff is AMAZING! Very professional and down to earth! They go above and beyond to educate and provide supreme services. Thank you guys so much for everything!
Larjonar Williams Williams review for Premier Smile Center
Larjonar Williams Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2020, 04:39 AM
Please schedule an appointment today!!! They made my experience most pleasant.
Kanthi Davis review for Premier Smile Center
Kanthi Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Having anxiety makes going to the dentist terrifying but Dr.Smith made my experience the best yet...he is so patient and so kind...Thanks Premier Smile Center.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Kayla Feaster review for Premier Smile Center
Kayla Feaster on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2020, 03:42 AM
I am absolutely terrified of the dentist... last week I had to get a fill in and I was so scared this week I had to have a tooth pulled. Dr. Smith was so patient with me. He kept trying to talk to me to take my mind off of it. I was so fast and pain free. I swear I couldn’t have don’t this without him. His assistant was the best. She had to hold my hand for most of the process but I SURVIVED!!!!!! This the best dentist office I have ever been to. Thank you so much for giving me a wonderful experience.
Ciera Color review for Premier Smile Center
Ciera Color on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2020, 07:34 AM
I brought all 3 of my kids and I always have trouble getting them clean not at this dentist I recommend you bring your kids of all age the atmosphere so relax and wonderful the doctor and assistance are patient and great 👍
Kenny Ronee review for Premier Smile Center
Kenny Ronee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2020, 03:51 AM
One of the best experience ever! The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and professional.... You will definitely enjoy your visit!
Business Response:

Thank you.

Keith Pinkney review for Premier Smile Center
Keith Pinkney on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 07:42 AM
Excellent office with top notch service in a professional atmosphere! 5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 overall!
Freedom Karissa Simons Lloyd review for Premier Smile Center
Freedom Karissa Simons Lloyd on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 00:25 AM
The staff are awesome and they are open on Saturdays...i was a walk an the took me... I am in 💘
Lynn Messmore review for Premier Smile Center
Lynn Messmore on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2019, 17:48 PM
Dr Glenn and his staff did amazing with my 2 boys. It was their first actual dentist visit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.