Logo White
Watch Demo

Premier Family Health Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
35 reviews
|Family Practice|Bakersfield, CA 93311

K, 3300 Buena Vista Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93311

(661) 664-1682

http://premierefamily.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 E North St

(661) 765-1935
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

6001 Truxtun Ave

(661) 322-7766

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(25) · Healthcare

9900 Stockdale Hwy suite 203

(661) 663-0300

2 people are looking at this business

About

Premier Family Health Care is located at 8605 Camino Media, Bakersfield, CA. This location is in the CSU Bakersfield neighborhood. This business specializes in Health & Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
35 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
111
  
  • 25 Reviews3.4Google
  • 10 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maricela Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 09:00 AM
Esperanza Anguiano on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 14:15 PM
doctor's & nurse's are awesome people's no complaints Dr Chavez exellent Dr . the whole team are great very recommendable
Greg N Debbie Lamb on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 17:54 PM
Very good at getting you in, seen, and on your way. X-ray on site is very handy when you need it. However, this office is THE WORST at follow-up. At least 80% of the time I need a referral for a specialist, insurance authorization, test, or re-authorization for prescription they drop the ball. As one ages this becomes a big deal because many maintenance meds have to be re-authorized at least twice a year and it seems like you always need some kind of scope or test done.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Valerie Sipe on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2016, 01:02 AM
This is the best doctors office ever!!! I never wait and if an emergency they always get me right in and accommodate my needs!! My kids and I love this office and would never choose to go anywhere else!❤️
Sandman Sleep Lab on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2016, 05:16 AM
Lilli Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2016, 04:38 AM
Felicia Leigh Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2015, 21:19 PM
Mostly seen by Dr. Geddam but have been seen by the others and they are all fantastic. The staff is friendly and everything is very timely. I hope they keep it up.
Mary Esther House on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2015, 04:30 AM
I feel very comfortable Dr Steven his very patient with his patients his the best I highly recommend him
Bethany Rice on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2014, 12:49 PM
I have worked with a lot of medical offices in my past and this is by far the very worst. The service is awful, if you don't agree, the doctor and staff will frequently interrupt and talk over you. Completely unacceptable behavior and office environment. When I asked how to lodge a formal complaint, I was told that it would be "filed," not read or acted on and when I asked to speak to a supervisor, I was told there was none. It's digusting that I have to take to the internet to try and make a positive impact on a company and their processes.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.