Logo White
Watch Demo

Premier Family Chiropractic - Overland Park Chiropractor

Own this business?
5.0
176 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66085

7398 West 162nd Terrace, Overland Park, KS 66085

(913) 871-0988

https://www.kcfamilychiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070
5.0
(146) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

13095 S Mur Len Rd

(913) 393-2611

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Premier Family Chiropractic is a family practice with a specialization in prenatal chiropractic and pediatric chiropractic. It is extremely important to help keep mama in perfect alignment not only for her to enjoy her pregnancy, but to insure proper development for baby. During the birth process the baby typically endures trauma to neck and spine. It is important to check each newborn after birth to clear any nerve interference that could hinder growth and development. History Established in 2016. Premier Family Chiropractic opened March 2016. Come check out this new office and see what benefits we can provide you with. We are not your typical chiropractic office- come see for y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
176 reviews
5150
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Savannah Baumann on Facebook

2 months ago

02/20/2020, 15:03 PM
What a FABULOUS place! I am 36 weeks pregnant and was in desperate need of an adjustment by someone who knew what they were doing. These ladies are just wonderful. So informational, gentle but efficient and precise. The office is ADORABLE and I saw lots of kids coming in for adjustments too. Looking forward to bringing my newborn and other two kiddos to them. Schedule with them! You won’t regret it!
Darcie Parker on Facebook

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 14:44 PM
I did chiropractic care with my first pregnancy with a different provider. Overall an ok experience but knew I wanted to find somewhere else for my 2nd pregnancy. Just happened on Premier by chance in my Instagram feed. After researching I really liked the fact they promote more pregnancy and kid care. Hands down has been the best experience!
Ashley Renee Tribble on Facebook

2 months ago

01/30/2020, 16:27 PM
Absolutely recommend PFC!! I’ve had neck and shoulder issues that PT and cortisone shots wouldn’t heal... with PFC I’ve got a plan of execution and on my way to feeling better! ❤️
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Leah Buenneke on Facebook

4 months ago

11/26/2019, 05:08 AM
I can't hardly put into words how amazing these ladies are! They genuinely care for their patients. They have helped me and my 10 week old son so much! We are both sleeping better and in no pain! 🥰
Emily McVey on Facebook

4 months ago

11/25/2019, 17:49 PM
Mary Elizabeth on Facebook

4 months ago

11/25/2019, 15:52 PM
Dr Jen and Dr Megan are the best! Always super accommodating and have the best patient care and bedside manner. Always a friendly, inviting place.
Cindy Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

11/22/2019, 06:01 AM
I started seeing Dr. Jen because of daily headaches that I’ve had for years and have only gotten worse postpartum. From day one, she has educated me on the reason for my headaches and they have significantly decreased in just a month. The whole staff is so caring, scheduling is easy and I have never had to wait for my appointment. And, I love how kid friendly it is so I can always bring my other kids with me if needed. I highly recommend Dr Jen and Dr Megan!
Megan Paulsen on Facebook

5 months ago

11/19/2019, 10:48 AM
When I first started coming to Premier Family Chiropractic I was getting migraines about 6 days a week. My migraines have greatly decreased in frequency and severity. I’m still able to go about my day without any issue. Dr. Jen & Dr. Megan have done an incredible job helping my neck do a 180. Also, Reagan, at the front desk, is awesome and is phenomenal with my crazy schedule.
Mackenzie Gorman on Facebook

5 months ago

11/19/2019, 08:48 AM
Dr. Jen and Dr. Megan are amazing! So easy to schedule or reschedule if needed and the staff is always accommodating to whatever works best with your schedule. Hands down the best place to go in OP for all ages!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.