Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Family Chiropractic - Overland Park Chiropractor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
211 reviews
|Chiropractors|Overland Park, KS 66085

7398 West 162nd Terrace, Overland Park, KS 66085

(913) 871-0988

https://www.kcfamilychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200
About

Specialties Premier Family Chiropractic is a family practice with a specialization in prenatal chiropractic and pediatric chiropractic. It is extremely important to help keep mama in perfect alignment not only for her to enjoy her pregnancy, but to insure proper development for baby. During the birth process the baby typically endures trauma to neck and spine. It is important to check each newborn after birth to clear any nerve interference that could hinder growth and development. History Established in 2016. Premier Family Chiropractic opened March 2016. Come check out this new office and see what benefits we can provide you with. We are not your typical chiropractic office- come see for y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
211 reviews
5174
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Riley on Facebook

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 04:24 AM
Dr Megan and Dr Jen have been AMAZING for my little guy! From birth until he was 4 weeks old he was very colicky, would spit up multiple times after every feeding, sleeping was terrible (we would maybe get 30 min to an hour naps), and overall we could just tell something wasn’t right. At 4 weeks old I finally made an appointment for him and we have been doing so much better since. Noah is just over 12 weeks old now. He only spits up once in a while, wakes up once (maybe twice) overnight, and is such a happy guy! I highly recommend Premier Family Chiropractic! My family and I are so thankful for them! ❤️
Ashley Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 10:17 AM
5 months ago I was experiencing low back pain being 4 months pregnant and knew I needed to find a chiropractor ASAP and it was the best decision I could’ve made! Fast forward to 1.5 week postpartum and I couldn’t thank Dr. Megan and Dr. Jen enough! I give them all the glory for my wonderful 8 hr labor and successful birth! Now it’s my baby girls turn to experience their awesome care and adjustments!
Business Response:

We loved caring for you during your pregnancy and are so excited to care for your whole family! ❤️

Christi Schlenger on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 13:45 PM
We love Premier Family Chiropractic. I started to go around 14 weeks pregnant because my hips were so sore I couple barely walk. My tail bone hurt so badly I couldn’t sit at work. From the first visit I felt welcomed. Dr Jen and Dr Megan listen to your wants and needs and help you get to your goals. I thought taking your baby to the chiropractor was crazy, but I take my 4 month old every week. They have helped with his reflux and flat head. Without these girls, I don’t think I would have been the well rested momma I am today! Thank you so much!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sarah Jensen on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 01:07 AM
Dr. Megan and Dr. Jen were so helpful during the 2nd half of my pregnancy. They kept me out of pain and able to stay on my feet all day at work until my due date. I actually went into labor only a few hours after seeing them 🙌🏼
Jennifer Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 05:25 AM
Dr. Megan is brillant! She is so knowledgable and helped my infant son with his acid reflux by her adjustments, figuring out he had a tounge tie, and a dairy sensitivity! We are so thankful for her! My son is doing 100 times better now!! We drive about 60 minutes round trip to come and see her. It is totally worth it. She is now helping me with chronic neck and back problems. The prices are great and so is the waiting area which I am never in more than a couple minutes. Very family friendly environment. Don't hesitate to make an apointment with this office!!!
Lexi Milota on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 05:39 AM
I started seeing Dr. Megan at 36 weeks pregnant. I had always been told by chiropractors that my sacrum was “out of whack” and that it would be difficult to have a natural birth. After 3 weeks of adjustments at Premier Family Chiropractic, as a first-time mom I was able to have a quick, 11-hour, unmedicated labor with 30 minutes of pushing. I did have some sacral pain during labor, but it was so much better than it would have been without adjustments! Now my little one is 3 weeks old and has been receiving chiropractic care with Dr. Megan. We love PFC!
Brittany Edana Muse on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 02:14 AM
I can’t express how thankful I am for this office!! Dr. Megan has helped us so much! Not only is she so very sweet and so amazing with my now 9 week old daughter, she has made life better. After lots of research and sleepless nights I finally went to my last resort. I never knew how much going to the chiropractor would help my little girl sleep a full night at 9 weeks old! She had gas problems and would only sleep if I was holding her on my chest. She would not sleep on her back. She now sleeps on her back and all night! I will continue to take her there to help her grow!
Lauren Hoeft on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 02:10 AM
Brittany Kaufman on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 15:51 PM
If you are debating on using a chiropractor for your infant, DO IT. I started seeing these ladies while I was pregnant and recently started taking my daughter, who is only 6 weeks old now. We were having issues with sleep, gas and projectile vomiting/spit up. I did a little research and a lot of moms have said they’ve had success with chiropractic care. So I figured at this point what would it hurt to have the chiropractor look her over. I’ll be totally honest, I wasn’t a believer or advocate of chiropractic care but after just FOUR adjustments I’m their #1 fan!! She’s sleeping so much better, and we haven’t had any projectile episodes since being adjusted. That being said, they will tell you it will get worse before it gets better and that’s no lie! Our first couple nights after the first adjustment were rough but worth it!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.