Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Dental Partners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
142 reviews
|Dentists|Florissant, MO 63031

1224 Graham Rd #2002, Suite 2002, Florissant, MO 63031

(314) 838-3737

https://www.premierdentalpartners.com/practices/premier-dental-partners-north-county/?utm_source=google

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

9216 Clayton Rd # 110

(314) 991-0722
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(1) · Dentists

238 N High St

(217) 854-2531
5.0
(16) · Dental

9225 Manchester Rd # 101

(314) 968-0003
5.0
(324) · Dentists

5686 Telegraph Rd

(314) 846-0101
5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

132 W Washington Ave

(314) 965-7222
About

Regardless of the treatment needed, new patients are often surprised at the individual attention that comes with a visit to Premier Dental Partners. We elicit this reaction by focusing on a blend of Quality, Convenience and Caring. It would be our privilege to partner with you to help you and your family work toward achieving a lifetime of good oral health and overall well-being!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
142 reviews
5113
  
413
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Teana Allen review for Premier Dental Partners
Teana Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:51 AM
The staff is always very pleasant!! My hygienist is ALWAYS pleasurable and explains things to me. SHE IS AWESOME! She also gives me recommendations and tells me what I need to do to improve anything that she sees is becoming a problem.
Kim Joyner Mathis review for Premier Dental Partners
Kim Joyner Mathis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 06:25 AM
I love Dr Carman and her staff. She is so caring and kind. She is always looking out for what is best for you. I wish i found her earlier. Great customer service!!!
David Bryan review for Premier Dental Partners
David Bryan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 16:52 PM
Great experience. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They get you in and out with no pain. I would definitely recommend this office.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Dina Hope review for Premier Dental Partners
Dina Hope on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 11:43 AM
As a kid my Mother always made sure we went to the dentist. I was not comfortable about the dentist back then, observing the tools they used at that time. I enjoy going to Premiere Dental on Graham Road. They make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in.
Lee Hulcer review for Premier Dental Partners
Lee Hulcer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 10:39 AM
dr. carmen and staff the best I have ever had
Donna Leavitt review for Premier Dental Partners
Donna Leavitt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 07:34 AM
N Joy Mukwada review for Premier Dental Partners
N Joy Mukwada on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 07:47 AM
Rude receptionists, very disrespectful. Will take my business elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Marilyn Keevin review for Premier Dental Partners
Marilyn Keevin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 16:33 PM
My mother comes here because her dentist for many years moved into this group He is a wonderful dentist but the front desk wonen are very rude and disrespectful No warm feeling whats so ever and they talk the same way to people on the phone No compassion what so ever
Gen Bargielski Pohl review for Premier Dental Partners
Gen Bargielski Pohl on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 15:28 PM
Always a favorable experience. Friendly and thorough. I don't fear going to the dentist anymore.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.