Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Dental Center II

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
28 reviews
|General Dentistry|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024 United States

2472 N University Dr, Pembroke Pines, FL, 33024, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024 United States

(954) 544-5132

http://www.premierdentalsmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(895) · Dentists

8750 SW 144 St

(786) 838-4152
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
About

Premier Dental Center is able to provide for a wide range of general and cosmetic procedures, thanks to the many doctors we have on staff. Dental implants and their restorations, Sapphire Teeth Whitening®, cleanings and exams, dental fillings, gum disease treatments, and root canal therapy are among the many procedures that Drs. Nguyen, Klein, Cabrera, and Kolodziej can provide. These skills and our concern for comfort ensures that our patients only receive the best in dentistry at Premier.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
28 reviews
525
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Antoinette S. review for Premier Dental Center II
Antoinette S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/17/2015, 03:10 AM
I have written before about my oldest daughter and Is first visit. That being my daughters first time ever to a dentist. Yesterday I had to have root canal. Dr. Paul was so very patient with me. He had to wait and see how I took to the lidocaine, from previous experience I know novacane does not work, it took longer than usual for me to begin feeling the numbness of the lidocane. But Dr. Paul waited he worked amazingly he was very considerate of how comfortable I was. He made sure that I wasnt in any discomfort. I had a bad experience when I was a child so for me it is very important that Dr.Paul builds a trust with me. I feel that everytime that I am there that Dr. Paul actually understands that and does just that. He explains to me and my daughter everything and answers all of our questions without a hesitation. I am proud to say this will be our dentist for life. I am even bringing my 3 year old next week!!!
Geordie S. review for Premier Dental Center II
Geordie S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/17/2015, 02:37 AM
all was perfect from beginning to end! Thanks.
Anonymous review for Premier Dental Center II
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/10/2015, 02:04 AM
Best dentist experience I've had. Staff well organized and friendly. Thorough cleaning and dental services.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Antoinette S. review for Premier Dental Center II
Antoinette S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/08/2015, 01:05 AM
The last time that I went to the dentist I was 12 and had a horrible experience. My daughter is now 7 and I was in need of a dentist. They were able to book both of us together. My daughter had an amazing experience. They walked her through every step. Then when it was my turn Dr. Paul allowed her to stand close enough for her to watch as he examined my teeth and came up with a plan. I walked in completely nervous for not only had it been 10+ yrs since i seen a dentist but also this was my daughters first time and i wanted it to be perfect. By the time we left I was at ease and very pleased. Dr. Paul and all of his staff made our visit very smooth. Dr. Paul also eased my mind about the work I need done, assured me we will get it done and we will walk thru every step together. Cant wait til Oct 16th for my next appointment.
Gina A. review for Premier Dental Center II
Gina A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/09/2015, 02:48 AM
No tengo quejas ninguna todo lo contrario...desde que entras a la oficina cuando la receptionist te brinda una sonrisa te cientes bienvenido y te ayudan de todas las formas posible.... Es una experiencia muy linda con una energia positiva,se la recomiendo a todos .....gracias
Rafael D. review for Premier Dental Center II
Rafael D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/06/2015, 01:36 AM
From the moment I open the doors the receptionist welcome me with a big smile..the same thing with the Colombian dental assistance and the dentist are so nice and polite ..since my first appointment I can't believe my self "I love to go to the dentist".... I recommend it to my coworkers about my dental place....thank you for having a wonderful staff...
Debbie L. review for Premier Dental Center II
Debbie L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/29/2015, 01:25 AM
Best Dentist and Staff EVER! I have been coming to this practice for 25+ years. I refer everyone here and they all agree and stay here, too. So Professional, Honest and make you feel like family. My kids grew up coming here and now my grandkids. They are so gentle and calming. Great Job Premier Dental! Love you all!
Almond T. review for Premier Dental Center II
Almond T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/03/2015, 02:49 AM
My husband is very scared of dentist office. But every time he leaves the office he is smiling and only have good things to say. He did leave this visit with questions he didn't ask or didn't feel he should question the doctor. But after we talked we call back with questions and received no answer. But other then this our visits have been great.
Matias S. review for Premier Dental Center II
Matias S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/28/2015, 02:11 AM
My son was so happy with his Dentist 1st Visit...she's very nice
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.