Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Window Tinting

Own this business?
4.9
172 reviews
|Automotive|Philadelphia, PA 19134

2400 E Venango St, Philadelphia, PA 19134

(215) 531-2046

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Vista Window Tinting
5.0
(1) · Automotive

28 Berkley Dr

(610) 269-3100

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Professional computer cut window tinting offered at the lowest price in the tri-state area. Specializing in just window tinting we use MaxPro window films. We carry their Xp, MaxJet high performance line along with ceramic MaxCool. We believe in only using high quality film so you do not have to worry about any problems in the future. We want to make sure when you leave our shop you're reassured that you received a flawless job with quality film in a timely manner. Most cars only take 45 minutes to tint. All of our work comes with a warranty which includes workmanship, fading, peeling, discoloration, bubbling and de-lamination. Window tinting is a great way to make your car look

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
172 reviews
5157
  
42
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.9Google
  • 74 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Marie Dowdy on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:32 AM
Thanks to the guys at Precision, I finally love looking at my car. They did such an amazing job. They were quick, friendly and professional. Whenever people comment on my tint I always tell them where I got it done because they deserve all of the credit!
Tim Sieck on Facebook

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 01:32 AM
Solid and professional service. Will be back anytime I’m looking for tinting done.
J Alfredo Santos Lopez on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 00:08 AM
Good service and very professional, I really reccommend this place.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tony Taylor on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 00:53 AM
Professionalism, knowledge, pricing. From the beginning I received great customer service from guys who were true tint techs. Overly pleased with the results and the look. I highly recommend this shop for your tinting needs.
Vanessa Burnett on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2018, 01:08 AM
I got my windows tinted yesterday. I got fast, courteous service and my windows looked fantastic!!! I would highly recommend Precision Window Tinting.
Candy Lee on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 01:03 AM
great service
I was in & out within a half hour
u can watch them work on it thru a window if u like
definitely recommend this place 💜💜💜
Esha Jack on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 01:49 AM
It’s only been one day lol but I’m impressed , I was able to book my appointment the same day , service was fast , customer service was awesome, I knew nothing but about tint and the laws , was explained and helped me make my choice .. the waiting area was comfortable and cool ...
Joe Sheridan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:25 AM
Called for a quote and appointment last week and was able to get one without issue for Friday. Upon arrival, I was greeted friendly and enthusiastically. I was told it would take about 25 minutes to tint my two front windows and I was back on my way exactly 25 minutes later. The tint is perfect!!
Ronn Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:42 AM
Nice clean place. The staff is very professional, quick, and does great work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.