Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Wellness|Medford, MA 02155

5 High St # 203, Ste 203, Medford, MA 02155

(781) 395-7333

http://www.precisionpt.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Active Chiropractic Rehab
5.0
(3) · Wellness

497 Washington St

(617) 288-7222

2 people are looking at this business

About

Whether chronic pain, acute injuries, surgical rehabilitation or general wellness, we are dedicated to maximizing your well-being and your function. We are completely committed to providing you with the highest quality, precise care available. We strongly believe that every person is entirely unique and therefore must receive individualized care and personalized attention. You do not have to live with pain and dysfunction. We have the hands-on experience and resources to help you return to an active lifestyle and maximum performance. Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have. We look forward to working with you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Portle on Facebook

4 months ago

04/02/2019, 07:59 AM
Great place. Great people.
David J. Brignolo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 10:01 AM
I'm very pleased. I'm seeing improvements already
Eileen Trickey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 10:49 AM
Tom and Amber were fantastic with both me and my mother!! Love you guys! I need to stop by with Ginger soon!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Eileen. Stay well.

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Joe MacInnis on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2014, 02:40 AM
Marissa Connolly on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2014, 12:45 PM
The entire staff is well trained and make it a point to make you feel comfortable and at ease. The atmosphere was professional and friendly. They are very knowledgeable and patient with their clients. I cannot say enough on how satisfying my experience was at Precision Physical Therapy...I would definitely go back.
Lolita DeSousa on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2014, 06:48 AM
I went into Precision Physical Therapy due to a stress fracture to my hip. Dom & Bill are fantastic. They truly care and were extremely thorough when discussing my injury and the rest of the staff was extremely warm and friendly as well. It was an overall solid experience.
Carrie Forbes on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2014, 04:20 AM
I have been to several PT's and this is the best in Boston by far. Domenic is very knowledgeable, spent extra time when needed, and always made sure I was doing the right exercises. My recovery was much faster than expected. I have never been given so much attention, or had such great results anywhere else!
Anthony Sgro on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2014, 01:12 AM
Very competent and professional staff. They rehabilitated my quad tear, from a soccer injury, in just 3 weeks.
Marc Russo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2014, 00:55 AM
I had Dom as my therapist. After seeing several other therapist at different company's Dom was the only one able to fix my sciatica. He is by far the a absolute best.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.