Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Performance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
323 reviews
|Auto Repair|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3290 Pinks Pl, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 871-2842

https://wallysprecisionauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5360 Ricky Rd

(702) 475-8130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2580 Meadows Ave

(702) 384-2612
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1000 Stephanie Pl

(702) 655-6867
5.0
(131) · Automotive

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P

(702) 259-2600

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2061 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 641-1004

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

6959 Speedway Blvd

(702) 644-2220

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are an independent Toyota and Lexus one-stop shop for all of your service and repair needs. We are certified and capable to maintain your full factory warranty through services and repairs. Let us know if we can do anything to help you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
323 reviews
5305
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lloyd Varnon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 10:01 AM
Top notch mechanics who are 100 percent honest. No games here, they are the only place I let work on my cars.
Emilia K Cargill on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 08:49 AM
They are the best! Professional - great service - and brilliant at problem solving!!
Cathy Woodings on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 01:04 AM
I trusted Jeff so much that, when I needed a new vehicle, I made sure it was another Toyota.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jay Jay Coulter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 04:05 AM
Big shout out to Jeff at Precision Performance. This place and these guys always take extremely good care of my car. I routinely neglect the maintenance needed and they routinely fix all my mistakes. Jeff even replaced my windshield wipers because he knew there was a storm coming and my wipers were a disaster. That kind of thoughtfulness saved me today. Thank you for all you do ❤️
Mair Tull on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 06:22 AM
We've been customers for over 20 years and at least a half million miles, 4 or 5 different vehicles. Not even 1 problem ever. Honest, reliable, dependable, friendly, helpful, what else is there? They are the best!
Tracy Berry on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 05:34 AM
HONEST and do GREAT work. Very knowledgeable.
Rex Kim on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 03:58 AM
We’ve been taking our Toyota’s and Lexus’s to Jeff for years for one reason... he’s honest. I’ve recommended dozens of friends to his shop for that very reason. In an industry full of cons, the Korhonen family conducts business the right way. Thank you Jeff!!
Madison Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 05:16 AM
I will never take my 4runner anywhere else! Love this place!
Fred Watstein on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 02:04 AM
The only place I really trusted with my Highlander. These guys are the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.