Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Eye Care, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
368 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

667 S Mt Juliet Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-2344

https://www.precision-eye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(45) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2204 Crestmoor Road

(877) 852-2020
5.0
(156) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

667 S Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2344

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(143) · Surgeons

317 Seven Springs Way

(800) 983-9741
About

It is the mission of Precision Eye Care to contribute to a lifetime of healthy vision, providing each patient with the highest quality vision care and consequent quality of life. We provide comprehensive eye care from ages 6 months and up. Our doctors fit the latest technology contact lenses, including lenses for astigmatism and multifocal/bifocal contact lenses. We also treat red eyes, glaucoma, and more. We have an eyewear gallery in-office with a large selection of frames and sunglasses to choose from. We offer the highest quality frames and lenses so you can look and see your best, and all of our eyewear comes with an exclusive 2 year warranty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
368 reviews
5349
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lana Barry Bennett review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Lana Barry Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 03:02 AM
Val Kennedy Ewan review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Val Kennedy Ewan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 07:45 AM
I was looking for new eye care office after a move to the area and Precision Eye Care was a great choice! Online appointment scheduling is quick and easy. The staff was welcoming and the exam was very thorough and comprehensive. With a family history of macular degeneration I also appreciated the opportunity for an additional scan to determine my own eye health. I highly recommend Precision Eye Care!
Robin Bures Cavin review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Robin Bures Cavin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 06:29 AM
The entire team is Professional, polite and thorough.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kimberly Edgecomb Crocker review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Kimberly Edgecomb Crocker on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 12:47 PM
We have been going to Precision for the past few years, and they were able to see my husband and 3 children all at once today. I was more than impressed with the attention each of us received. They were thorough and spoke so kindly to each of my kids age 8, 5, and 3 helping them get the best possible assessment. They made the whole process so easy, and I couldn't be more thankful for that.
Sarah C. review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Sarah C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 15:16 PM
Best eye care in Mt Juliet! The Doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and caring. The location is very convenient to the Providence shopping center.
Taylor Lauren Stewart review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Taylor Lauren Stewart on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2015, 17:00 PM
Tasha Keller review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Tasha Keller on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2015, 11:44 AM
Courtney Patterson review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Courtney Patterson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/08/2015, 14:34 PM
Summer Boyd Vertrees review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Summer Boyd Vertrees on Facebook

7 years ago

02/01/2015, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.