Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Eye Care, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
349 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

667 S Mt Juliet Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-2344

https://www.precision-eye.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(45) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2204 Crestmoor Road

(877) 852-2020
5.0
(156) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

667 S Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2344

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(143) · Surgeons

317 Seven Springs Way

(800) 983-9741
About

It is the mission of Precision Eye Care to contribute to a lifetime of healthy vision, providing each patient with the highest quality vision care and consequent quality of life. We provide comprehensive eye care from ages 6 months and up. Our doctors fit the latest technology contact lenses, including lenses for astigmatism and multifocal/bifocal contact lenses. We also treat red eyes, glaucoma, and more. We have an eyewear gallery in-office with a large selection of frames and sunglasses to choose from. We offer the highest quality frames and lenses so you can look and see your best, and all of our eyewear comes with an exclusive 2 year warranty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
349 reviews
5330
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Archer review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Julie Archer on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 02:30 AM
Wonderful staff and physicians
Katie Gloster Horten review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Katie Gloster Horten on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 02:46 AM
100% recommend Precision Eye Care!!!! Everyone here is super friendly and helpful. My husband and I saw Dr. Amber today and she is awesome! 🙌
Maryann Boylan Horning review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Maryann Boylan Horning on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 13:58 PM
Both Dr's Ryan are amazing! I've been going here for years and every visit is so enjoyable! They and the entire staff are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient! I highly recommend Precision Eye Care! tru'xly y amazing!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Summer Boyd Vertrees review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Summer Boyd Vertrees on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 14:03 PM
Molly Roush Gibbs review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Molly Roush Gibbs on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 02:20 AM
Both doctors love people and love what they do-it’s a privilege to work for them!!!
Stacy Resha Jacobs review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Stacy Resha Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 17:29 PM
Jennifer Romine McGlothlin review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Jennifer Romine McGlothlin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 07:24 AM
Dr. Amber Fritsch, Dr. Ryan and staff go the extra mile for their patients. I feel that the whole office truly cares for my eye health. Highly recommend!
Carolyn Krawczyk Blake review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Carolyn Krawczyk Blake on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 06:13 AM
Miss Amber is the greatest!
Beth Algrin review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Beth Algrin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 12:44 PM
Very nice staff and pleasant environment in the office. Dr. Ryan is very kind and explains everything well. Try them, you will be happy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.