Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Eye Care, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
368 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

667 S Mt Juliet Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-2344

https://www.precision-eye.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(45) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2204 Crestmoor Road

(877) 852-2020
5.0
(156) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

667 S Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2344

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(143) · Surgeons

317 Seven Springs Way

(800) 983-9741
About

It is the mission of Precision Eye Care to contribute to a lifetime of healthy vision, providing each patient with the highest quality vision care and consequent quality of life. We provide comprehensive eye care from ages 6 months and up. Our doctors fit the latest technology contact lenses, including lenses for astigmatism and multifocal/bifocal contact lenses. We also treat red eyes, glaucoma, and more. We have an eyewear gallery in-office with a large selection of frames and sunglasses to choose from. We offer the highest quality frames and lenses so you can look and see your best, and all of our eyewear comes with an exclusive 2 year warranty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
368 reviews
5349
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Backous Steece review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Pam Backous Steece on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 16:17 PM
Had a wonderful experience at Precision Eye Care. Location was very handy. Dr. Amber was very professional and thorough. The staff was helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this office if you need an eye exam or new glasses.
Erin Brezsnyak Mullican review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Erin Brezsnyak Mullican on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 03:26 AM
I took my daughter yesterday for her first eye appt and I was thoroughly impressed by everyone at Precision Eye Care. I would recommend them to anyone.
Ronn Schrader review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Ronn Schrader on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 07:33 AM
Always professional, always supportive, what a great team!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sarah Fetzer Hulsey review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Sarah Fetzer Hulsey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 12:52 PM
Caring and competent staff, punctual service and awesome pricing on contacts and glasses!
Melissa Wade review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Melissa Wade on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 14:24 PM
Professional, friendly and efficient. I was in and out but didn't feel rushed and all the staff and doctor repeatedly asked for my input. Relaxing atmosphere. I've already made my appointment for next year.
Marla Thompson review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Marla Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 03:49 AM
Love the whole team! They are friendly, efficient, personable, and really take the time to explain so much about each section of the exam and why it's important. They are very thorough and caring.
Evalyne Caruba review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Evalyne Caruba on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 10:23 AM
My husband and I have been with Percision as a customers for a few years now. They are pleasant, respectful, and caring. My father-in-law moved down here and my husband sent him to see Dr Ryan. If you visit them you will be happy.
Corina Evans review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Corina Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 07:53 AM
Great Dr's, always quick and easy to work with on appointments.
Sarah Pavlik review for Precision Eye Care, PLLC
Sarah Pavlik on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.