Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Auto Glass

Claimed
5.0
198 reviews
|Retail|Layton, UT 84041

757 UT-193, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 520-3131

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area

Sound Advice
5.0
(2) · Retail

4077 Ironwood Dr

(801) 796-9901

1 person is looking at this business

Skywalker Holdings LLC
5.0
(2) · Retail

1095 N 800 W

(435) 723-1704
Ula Equipment
5.0
(2) · Retail

695 W 1700 S Bldg 28 Ste 102

(435) 753-5191
Condie's Candies Co.
5.0
(63) · Retail

1479 Main St

(801) 485-2261
Audioworks, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Retail

466 West Lawndale Drive Suite L

(801) 364-9999
Nitro-Pak Preparedness Center Inc
5.0
(1) · Retail

375 W 910 S

(435) 654-0099

About

We specialize in Auto Glass, Windshield Replacement, Rock Chip Repair, RV Glass Replacement, RV Window repair, RV Windshield replacement, Autoglass Replacement, Home window repair, house window repair, windshield repair, residential window Installation, Classic Car Glass, Custom glass, Luxury Windshield Replacement, High End Auto Glass, Motorhome Glass Replacement. Vinyl Window Sales, Vinyl Window Installation

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
198 reviews
5179
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Miner on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2014, 06:22 AM
Very friendly and listened to my needs. Thanks for the great customer service!
Brooke Bryson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2014, 06:04 AM
Great company and great people to work with
Matt Bryson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2014, 04:09 AM
You won't get a better job done anywhere else. Most likely cheaper also. I like saving money, don't you.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sara Hansen Buyers on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2014, 01:22 AM
Fast wonderful service, came to my office & made the process very easy!
Michele Hancey Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 04:41 AM
They had the best price on my truck windshield. The installers were on time, very courteous and did a great job. I highly recommend Precision Auto Glass!
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/24/2014, 02:07 AM
I was unfortunate enough to have to replace the windshields on each of my cars. Being young and inexperienced with Auto glass repairs, I asked a family member for a referral. They suggested I go to Precision Auto Glass in Layton after having multiple positive experiences with them. I first requested a quote online, and within a few hours I received an email response with an estimate of replacement. I still had a few questions about the process, so I called. I had the pleasure of speaking to one of the owners, who talked me through the pricing and helped me set up an appointment. He was able to get me in, and have both windshields replaced just a few short hours later. I understand that they ...  more>>
Brian H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/05/2014, 00:09 AM
I do property management and haven't found anyone better than Precision Auto Glass to fix/repair screens on homes. I wish I would have found this company 5 years ago.
zack.smnsn on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/19/2012, 07:37 AM
Best locally owned glass company around! I called Precision to come fix a leaky windshield that I had installed by techna glass and they came to my home within 2 hours of my call and had my windshield seal fixed and also fixed a rock chip for me for free! I will no longer use anyone but Precision Auto Glass in the future! I have already referred a few friends/family to them and they have all been very happy with their experience! Thank you Precision!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.