Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Auto Glass

Claimed
5.0
198 reviews
|Retail|Layton, UT 84041

757 UT-193, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 520-3131

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area

Sound Advice
5.0
(2) · Retail

4077 Ironwood Dr

(801) 796-9901

1 person is looking at this business

Skywalker Holdings LLC
5.0
(2) · Retail

1095 N 800 W

(435) 723-1704
Ula Equipment
5.0
(2) · Retail

695 W 1700 S Bldg 28 Ste 102

(435) 753-5191
Condie's Candies Co.
5.0
(63) · Retail

1479 Main St

(801) 485-2261
Audioworks, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Retail

466 West Lawndale Drive Suite L

(801) 364-9999
Nitro-Pak Preparedness Center Inc
5.0
(1) · Retail

375 W 910 S

(435) 654-0099

About

We specialize in Auto Glass, Windshield Replacement, Rock Chip Repair, RV Glass Replacement, RV Window repair, RV Windshield replacement, Autoglass Replacement, Home window repair, house window repair, windshield repair, residential window Installation, Classic Car Glass, Custom glass, Luxury Windshield Replacement, High End Auto Glass, Motorhome Glass Replacement. Vinyl Window Sales, Vinyl Window Installation

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
198 reviews
5179
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Howes on Facebook

4 months ago

05/12/2019, 01:16 AM
Zack and Bonnie were so helpful and friendly. I appreciate all they did to make the service as trouble free as possible. Zack gave me a ride and Bonnie worked with me on the price since another company cracked it and was unable to repair it. I'm ultimately glad I came here instead!! The windshield looks fabulous, they have a great warranty, and it's just down the street. Thanks all!
Ali Allred on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2019, 08:21 AM
5 stars does not do Precision Auto Glass justice. The staff at Precision went above and BEYOND to assist me and make my experience a pleasurable and memorable one. Bonnie, who assisted me with my payment, was fantastic and made a stressful day so much better. She worked directly with my insurance and made sure that I was 100% satisfied and taken care of. Her service was personal, and I cannot appreciate that enough! When it came to my windshield replacement, their staff came to my work and made it so quick and convenient for me! 10/10 would recommend to anyone who in need.
Mitch Lucero on Facebook

6 months ago

03/22/2019, 06:46 AM
Effortless glass install. These guys are the best in the business!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Carolyn Baldwin on Facebook

6 months ago

03/05/2019, 01:52 AM
We have used this company multiple times. They never disappoint. Replaced my glasss and they have the capability of calibrating after it was repaired. I had no way to get back to pick up my car, but no worries they sent a driver to pick me up. AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE. Something that's hard to find anymore. We will always use and reccomend them. Thanks guys and gals. Thanks to Zach for picking me up on his lunch break.
Wissam Al on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 01:41 AM
Very honest , went there for a crack on my car windshield, agreed on the repair price , then they came back to me and told me the crack after deep inspection was not that bad and didn’t worth what i paid for , really very honest people , fast and perfect job
Tiffany Coffey on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 04:30 AM
Staff is super friendly & informative!
Great prices! Fast & efficient👍🏻🤩
Ryan Green on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 03:55 AM
Excellent work and amazing warranty
John Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 01:05 AM
Great service. If you need a motorhome windshield replaced, this company is great. The answered our questions ahead of time, coordinated getting the windshield, performed the replacement exactly as expected. This was a one piece newer motorhome replacement. I would recommend them for any service, particularly RV windshield replacements.
Mark Sommerhø Summerhays on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 05:00 AM
Amazing people doing an amazing job! Chris and Zack run an awesome shop and hire some of the best people out there. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars! I would go back just to play with their dog who hangs out in the office!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.