Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Auto Glass

Claimed
5.0
198 reviews
|Retail|Layton, UT 84041

757 UT-193, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 520-3131

http://www.freeglassquote.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area

Sound Advice
5.0
(2) · Retail

4077 Ironwood Dr

(801) 796-9901

1 person is looking at this business

Ula Equipment
5.0
(2) · Retail

695 W 1700 S Bldg 28 Ste 102

(435) 753-5191
Condie's Candies Co.
5.0
(62) · Retail

1479 Main St

(801) 485-2261

1 person is looking at this business

Skywalker Holdings LLC
5.0
(2) · Retail

1095 N 800 W

(435) 723-1704
Audioworks, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Retail

466 West Lawndale Drive Suite L

(801) 364-9999
Nitro-Pak Preparedness Center Inc
5.0
(1) · Retail

375 W 910 S

(435) 654-0099

About

We specialize in Auto Glass, Windshield Replacement, Rock Chip Repair, RV Glass Replacement, RV Window repair, RV Windshield replacement, Autoglass Replacement, Home window repair, house window repair, windshield repair, residential window Installation, Classic Car Glass, Custom glass, Luxury Windshield Replacement, High End Auto Glass, Motorhome Glass Replacement. Vinyl Window Sales, Vinyl Window Installation

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
198 reviews
5179
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JoLynn Drott on Facebook

20 days ago

07/29/2019, 09:53 AM
The lovely ladies at the front desk are incredibly pleasant and very helpful - she even took the time to walk me through a particularly sticky situation with my insurance company. Two windshields (different vehicles) in two months...pleased with the service and work each time.
Cody Johnson on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 16:40 PM
Did a great job and helped me out get my sunroof fixed, they went out of there way to make sure I was taken care of. Highly recommend.
Sue Tyler- Prestgard on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 12:54 PM
We were going to go camping and noticed we had a huge crack in the windshield. We called around to see who could replace our windshield by the next morning. Precision was the only company able to assist us. Olivia was awesome to work with. Service was amazing. Would highly recommend
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Britney Sanchez on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 04:46 AM
Their prices are really nice! Everywhere else was trying to charge way more! And they got the job done under an hour. :)
Robert Ross on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 13:13 PM
great atmosphere, the Dream team Bonnie , Olivia, Jim helped us and made us Comfortable for our very short wait!! Definitely my go-to Glass peeps!!
Crystal Rose on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 01:04 AM
Fast, honest and kind people!! Waiting room was so clean and free drinks!! Definitely will go back!
Diane Stenquist Spencer on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 01:07 AM
I broke my back window on my SUV. Precision glass got me in the next morning and worked with my insurance. It was all so slick and they were so nice. Go to Precision Glass, they are the BEST!
Lexie Rhodes on Facebook

2 months ago

06/28/2019, 11:50 AM
I wasn't even here but an hour and my windshield was replaced. That fast! How awesome is that? Looks amazing I can finally see crystal clear.
Kimberly Kernan on Facebook

3 months ago

05/15/2019, 05:33 AM
They did an amazing job putting a window in the sliding door of our Sprinter Van and were professionals from start to finish. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.