Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Auto Glass

Claimed
5.0
198 reviews
|Retail|Layton, UT 84041

757 UT-193, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 520-3131

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area

Sound Advice
5.0
(2) · Retail

4077 Ironwood Dr

(801) 796-9901

1 person is looking at this business

Condie's Candies Co.
5.0
(63) · Retail

1479 Main St

(801) 485-2261
Skywalker Holdings LLC
5.0
(2) · Retail

1095 N 800 W

(435) 723-1704
Ula Equipment
5.0
(2) · Retail

695 W 1700 S Bldg 28 Ste 102

(435) 753-5191
Chico's
5.0
(2) · Retail

50 South Main Street

(801) 328-2424
Scoggins & Scoggins Violin Shop
5.0
(9) · Retail

About

We specialize in Auto Glass, Windshield Replacement, Rock Chip Repair, RV Glass Replacement, RV Window repair, RV Windshield replacement, Autoglass Replacement, Home window repair, house window repair, windshield repair, residential window Installation, Classic Car Glass, Custom glass, Luxury Windshield Replacement, High End Auto Glass, Motorhome Glass Replacement. Vinyl Window Sales, Vinyl Window Installation

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
198 reviews
5179
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marley McClune Bradshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 08:49 AM
Great service! Great price! Great Employees! I have been dreading getting my windshield fixed, but my experience at Precision was excellent. The manager was attentive and the whole process was quick and painless. Also there was an adorable shop dog that earns extra points in book. I would highly recommend this place �
Shayli Vigil on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 05:52 AM
I am so happy I chose to get my windshield replaced at Precision auto glass. They had the best customer service I have ever received. They were great at communicating and really showed me they appreciated my business. Their prices are great, and their service is outstanding! Highly recommend!
Mike Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 06:06 AM
These guys are great! They replaced the windshield in my 2012 Chevy Impala in just over 30 minutes, while I worked in the comfort of my office! They charged a very fair price-I opted to pay the extra $20 to get the highest quality Pilkington glass, and it is beautiful! I highly recommend these guys! They are honest, punctual, and get the job done quickly and well. Keep up the great work guys!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tiffany Perry Rollins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 03:47 AM
We have used Precision Auto Glass to replace 2 windshields for our company in the past 2 months and had an excellent experience both times. We will definately use them in the future. Thanks!
Jeanne Tyska on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2016, 02:04 AM
These people are great and I would go back in a heartbeat! My screen door is still like new!
Joan Ashment Shumway on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 02:30 AM
These guys did a great job. Super fast and professional. The receptionist (sorry I can't remember her name :/ ) was incredibly friendly and helpful. Great prices as well. I would recommend going there over a national chain anyday!
Staci Dickamore on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2016, 02:57 AM
Great price great service! Thanks so much. I would definitely recommend you.
Matt Seal on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 05:21 AM
The best in Northern Utah. The best pricing, best service. I will never buy glass/windshield from anyone else....EVER. Really well run business and they understand taking care of their customers. Free rock chip repair on glass purchased from them, free remote service for glass replacement. You can't go wrong.
Sam Brito on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 07:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.