Logo White
Watch Demo

Precise Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
123 reviews
|Healthcare|Lake in the Hills, IL 60156

4581 Princeton Ln Suite 119, Ste 119, Lake in the Hills, IL 60156

(847) 669-6888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Body Fitness Physical Medicine
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

707 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-8200
Ferstl Chiropractic Clinic PC
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355
Silva Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

15 N Edgelawn Dr

(630) 844-4662

2 people are looking at this business

Jack D. Sharratt, DC
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

940 W Wilson St

(630) 406-8088

2 people are looking at this business

Fiore Chiropractic
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

507 Fairway Dr # 111

(630) 527-6260
Inertia Health Center
5.0
(32) · Sports Medicine

1821 Hicks Rd

(847) 496-7175

2 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic Office Specializing in Relief of Pain and Correction of The Cause of the Problem for Overall Improved Function and Healing of the Body. Services provided: Specific Spinal Adjustments, Spinal Correction, Family Wellness, Sports Performance, Massage Therapy, Laser Therapy, and Lifestyle Workshops.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
123 reviews
5114
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0Google
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Higgin on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 04:34 AM
I would highly recommend Precise Chiropractic Center to anyone who is having back issues. All of the office staff is extremely professional and friendly. About 2 yrs. ago I came in with severe cervical and lumbar pain. Dr. Sebastian then worked his magic and now I no longer have any pain or related issues. Thank you Dr. Sebastian!
Jagoda Bach on Facebook

3 months ago

07/26/2019, 04:04 AM
Great staff! Dr. Sebastian is just awesome!
We used to bring my daughter when she was an infant for digestive adjustments, now I’m coming for ankle issues. Wouldn’t go anywhere else with how friendly and amazing these guys are at Precise!
Angela Craig on Facebook

4 months ago

06/21/2019, 01:00 AM
Helping me with my back and very informative!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Cheryl Heart Riley on Facebook

6 months ago

04/29/2019, 01:49 AM
The staff is AWESOME!
They are kind, attentive, they take time to answer all your questions and explain so that you understand what’s happening. They’ll work with you to best format a schedule to help in your healing/ rehab. Definitely worth a visit to see Dr Sebastian 👍🏼
Jeremy Schwab on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 16:27 PM
Dr Sebastian and his staff are amazing! I’ve been with Precise Chiropractic Center for about 5 weeks now and im feeling like a million bucks. I started with neck and shoulder issue that would give me shooting pain, numbness, and sleeping issues. In just a short month, all that has changed. During this time, we have also found a few issues my spine which has been the culprit
for my back pain. I have convinced my wife to start seeing the team at Precise and will suggest them to anyone looking for a Chiropractor.
Mary Miller on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 16:18 PM
Great Doctor and staff! I had vertigo very bad and after four weeks it is totally gone! No more dizziness! It is amazing!
Sean James on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 14:57 PM
You have a choice of chiropractors in this area. I choose Precise Chiropractic Center because they treat the whole you and actually care about the whole you.
Nick Pierri on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 17:13 PM
I absolutely love this place everybody is so wonderful there and caring I’ve been going for two years and I feel great!
Meg Raver Tyner on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 06:26 AM
Thank going to Dr. Sebastian for 10 years. He has worked miracles on my back. I still go every two weeks. He has released so Much back pain and I do not have sinus infection like I used to. If you have any back pain go see Dr. Sebastian!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.