Logo White
Watch Demo

Precious Pet's Day Spa

Own this business?
3.3
12 reviews
|Consumer Services|Rockwall, TX 75087

105 W Bourn St, Rockwall, TX 75087

(469) 698-8989

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Bec N Call Wheelchair Transporation
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

Services Available In:

(972) 727-5574

1 person is looking at this business

Snaggle Foot Dog Walks and Pet Care
4.9
(25) · Consumer Services

2580 W Camp Wisdom Rd

(972) 514-7833
The Pet Granny
4.7
(10) · Consumer Services

1103 N Clinton Ave

(214) 458-1611

2 people are looking at this business

Vip Grooming By Ginny
4.6
(52) · Consumer Services

1519 S Bowen Rd

(817) 461-1007

About

Message from Precious Pets Day Spa Experience the difference of a professional. You care for your pet and so do we. More about Precious Pets Day Spa All breed pet grooming, boarding, supplies

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
12 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 11 Reviews3.2Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alice on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

03/01/2013, 19:44 PM
Awesome Job I m so happy love how my dog looked today. She needed to be pampered and she was wonderful job
amber on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

09/18/2012, 06:46 AM
THIS PLACE IS AWFUL.I took my Toy Poodle to get her groomed one Saturday I dropped her off at 8:30 am and called numerous times and was not able to pick her up until 8:15 pm and she wasn't even the way I asked her to be cut. I said I would never take her again, well it came down to having to take her here one more time. This time I had another 8:30 am appointment and all I asked was for them to shave her, fully. I have to call about 2:30 pm to check on her and they say yes she is ready. I go to pick her up and she was not shaved , she had a full head, tail and ears still. I told the lady that this is not what I asked for and she said oh I thought you would like this better. So I had to leave...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/27/2011, 09:40 AM
I love this place they are always so nice and my dog is so happy to go there he gets excited when he knows he going there. They always groom him the way I ask and he smells so clean. I will recommend them to all my friends.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
stacy on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/24/2011, 15:33 PM
I took my dog to her and did a very poor job on my dog and mistreated my dog when i walked in to get him he wasnt ready and the girl that was grooming him said i will knock you out they dont think i heard but i did my dogs tail was butchered and dont take your dog therestacy
Respond to negative reviews
justin on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/02/2010, 11:46 AM
i am very pleased with grooming my poodle recieved at this shop. I show my dog and he was groomed by precious pets the day before he was shown. He won the breed both days and took a group 4 placement over some of the nations top dogs, it was his first show! they did not makehim stay in cage and he was happy when i picked up..
he is a boy on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/06/2010, 02:46 AM
I have to agree with pardon me, the first time was just okay so I tried again today...dropped him off at 9am and called at 2:00 and was told he was done. Why didnt they call me? Waited in front for someone to come out while he was going nuts trying to get out of the cage. I would have got him myself, but there were dogs running around behind the counter.To top it off, they put bows in his hair?? Did I mention he is a HE. No water, he drank an entire bowl when we got home. Never again.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/29/2009, 19:29 PM
They are great, tried and true they do a super job. My dog is always so happy and feels so good after his day at the spa, they groom him to perfection everytime. Im Very happy with them.
happy on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/29/2009, 07:07 AM
I am very pleased with there service and quality of grooming. They always do a great job and my baby is always so happy when finished. They are very helpful with all my questions and really care about what they are doing.
shining star on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/30/2008, 12:21 PM
I dont think i have ever seen a place of business that the staff members cared so much about thier customers.and i think its pretty sad when people like "pardon me: below have to stoop to such levels as slandering a good place of business such as preicious pets ... it might not be the biggest or the prettiest place on earth but when the pets leave their tails are wagging and the owners are happy and thats all that matters
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.