Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pratt Aycock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
46 reviews
|Lawyers|Dallas, TX 75254

5050 Quorum Drive, Suite 625, Dallas, TX 75254

(214) 473-5551

https://prattaycock.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

4200 S Hulen St # 506

(817) 737-4688
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4381 W Green Oaks Blvd #108

(817) 478-1033

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2301 Cedar Springs Rd

(214) 468-8215
5.0
(10) · Lawyers

123 W Main St # 300

(972) 264-1614
5.0
(9) · Legal

105 W Washington St # A

(972) 772-3083
5.0
(1) · Legal

1700 Pacific Ave # 4100

(214) 969-2800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
46 reviews
536
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joella Voorhies Hutchinson review for Pratt Aycock
Joella Voorhies Hutchinson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 03:18 AM
So happy for this sweet couple!!! Final walk thru & closing day!!!! Thanks to Meredith Driskill at Fairway & Pratt Aycock Title we had a smooth remote closing!!!! Amy & Chris you guys will be home for the holidays! Thank you for letting me be your realtor! — with Patty Cave.
Shaune Corbett review for Pratt Aycock
Shaune Corbett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 03:09 AM
I highly recommend Pratt Aycock for title and estate planning needs. I have personally closed over 50 transactions with their team and they know what it takes to get the transaction closed. They give plenty of warning when issues arise so there is time to address them. I specifically want to thank Lieca Villarreal, Amanda Jefferson, and Robert Wells for all they do for me and my agents. I will continue to bring them transactions as I am VERY confident they will get it done. Thanks!!
Ronny Philip review for Pratt Aycock
Ronny Philip on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 11:31 AM
Matthew and his team of attorneys are great to work with. Excellent communication, superior expertise and an amazing customer service experience. I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Christian Aycock review for Pratt Aycock
Christian Aycock on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 12:37 PM
Daniel Chad Moore review for Pratt Aycock
Daniel Chad Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 08:29 AM
Dave Budny review for Pratt Aycock
Dave Budny on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 09:25 AM
Brittany Duey Obert review for Pratt Aycock
Brittany Duey Obert on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 07:15 AM
Parham Abbasi review for Pratt Aycock
Parham Abbasi on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:10 AM
Tiffany Massmann Burns review for Pratt Aycock
Tiffany Massmann Burns on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 06:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.