Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prairie Lake Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
60 reviews
|Medical Centers|Lincoln, NE 68526

8445 Andermatt Drive, #100, Lincoln, NE 68526

(402) 328-4700

https://www.chihealth.com/clinic/locations/prairie-lake-family-medicine.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

10365 Pacific St

(402) 932-0282

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Medical Centers

444 Regency Pkwy Dr. Ste 201

(402) 509-8866
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

8303 Dodge St #225

(402) 354-5860

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

1207 S 13th St

(402) 345-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

625 29th St

(402) 727-3351

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(112) · Hospitals

444 Regency Pkwy Dr Ste 204

(402) 507-4717
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
60 reviews
528
  
41
  
33
  
24
  
120
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Inman review for Prairie Lake Family Medicine
Katie Inman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 05:25 AM
I went in for a routine exam and was told that because I ASKED QUESTIONS and voiced some concerns I had, it no longer qualified as a routine exam which meant my insurance did not cover my appointment. I have NEVER gone to a place for a routine physical and wasn’t allowed to ask questions. I am disgusted in this place.
Sheila Ayres Taylor review for Prairie Lake Family Medicine
Sheila Ayres Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 06:10 AM
Always on time, takes the time to make sure you understand. Dr Ellis rocks!
Chuck Sinnay review for Prairie Lake Family Medicine
Chuck Sinnay on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 13:30 PM
Excellent doctor, and excellent staff !
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Maggie Lin review for Prairie Lake Family Medicine
Maggie Lin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 02:39 AM
I try to call you guys 10times yesterday,but Why you never answer phone ,and you never call me back?
Stephanie Cavalier review for Prairie Lake Family Medicine
Stephanie Cavalier on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 03:07 AM
We saw Lacey today and were extremely pleased. She took the time to really examine my daughter and talk to us. We will be using Prairie Lake Family Medicine as our primary care provider going forward.
Brooks Linam review for Prairie Lake Family Medicine
Brooks Linam on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 11:48 AM
Dr. Ellis knows everything about compassion, patient care, and long term effective goals. It is my honor to recommend Dr. Ellis to this community.
Holly Poteet review for Prairie Lake Family Medicine
Holly Poteet on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 11:16 AM
Very good , caring and listen to you when you talk!
Linda Ridlington review for Prairie Lake Family Medicine
Linda Ridlington on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 12:31 PM
My doctor is Wade Fornander, and I could not have found a more caring doctor if I tried..he has an awesome sense of humor as well, and will laugh with me, while being serious at the same time...his nurses are fantastic as well..
Kelly Paulson review for Prairie Lake Family Medicine
Kelly Paulson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 03:58 AM
I absolutely love My Dr. Melissa Ellis! She really cares about my well being and everyone at the clinic are very friendly ! Love �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.