Logo White
Watch Demo

Powers Ferry Family Dentistry - Dr Praneetha Kumar

Own this business?
4.9
124 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30339

6370 Powers Ferry Road Northwest, Atlanta, GA 30339

(404) 994-5650

https://www.powersferrydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Forever Dental Clinic
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

1 person is looking at this business

Clarksburg Dental Center : Chung H. Lin, DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525
Farrow James E DDS
5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
Meadowlark Dental Care
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
ROOT Periodontal & Implant Center
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
Dr. Kevin A. Asher, DDS
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
124 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.8Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Hotnog on Facebook

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 05:02 AM
Dr. Kumar is the best! She is knowledgeable, kind and professional. I was scared to go to the dentist before I met her. Our whole family trusts her with all our dentistry needs.
Krishna Mukkamala on Facebook

6 months ago

10/05/2019, 14:22 PM
Dr. Kumar is fantastic! As a physician, I am keenly aware of the qualities it takes to be a care giver. Dr. Kumar embodies all of them. She is kind and listens to my concerns and addresses them. She personally thoroughly cleans my teeth as she does for all of her patients. I highly recommend her to all and she also cares for children.
Shiv Ani on Facebook

6 months ago

10/05/2019, 05:30 AM
Dr. Kumar is simply the best. She is kind, compassionate and a perfectionist. She takes time to do all her own cleanings. She works with my schedule to accommodate my schedule. She’s also so great with kids! I recommend her to all of my friends!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Luke Wills on Facebook

9 months ago

06/25/2019, 02:16 AM
Highly, highly, highly recommend Dr. Praneetha and her crew at Powers Ferry Family Dentistry. I just relocated to a different area and have waited to switch dentists for over a year now because I love this place so much but finally had to pull the trigger. If you are near the area (right by the Subway restaurant) I would highly recommend you stop in and meet Dr. Praneetha so she can take good care of your teeth. She is very welcoming, easy-going, and professional. Thank you to the staff for taking care of my teeth and being so welcoming!
Tara Boaz on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 00:06 AM
Excellent care from a great Dentist!
Angela Wise Sobczuk on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:21 AM
Dr. Kumar and her staff are amazing!! If you need a new dentist and live in the area definitely do not hesitate to go and see her! I needed some dental work done before leaving the country and they were so accommodating to help me get it done fast!! I really appreciate it! Thanks so much Powers Ferry Dentistry!!!
Kristin Arias on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:25 AM
Dr. Kumar is extremely professional, thorough, and takes the time to explain everything! I was so pleased with her that she is now my sons Dentist. My son gets excited to see Dr. Kumar because she is excellent with him, takes extra time and extremely gentle! The front office staff makes making appointments easy and they are also very helpful! Great experience everytime we go and we look forward to our next check-up!
Veronica Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:03 AM
Dr. Kumar is always very attentive to me and I am very grateful for our relationship. I highly recommend her for your family. Thank you Dr. Kumar!
Christine Hollister on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:31 AM
The best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Kumar goes above and beyond for her patients. If you are looking for a new dentist- look no further!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.