Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Powers Ferry Family Dentistry - Dr Praneetha Kumar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
142 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

6370 Powers Ferry Road Northwest, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(404) 994-5650

https://www.powersferrydentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
142 reviews
5127
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.7Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Benton on Facebook

8 months ago

10/19/2020, 07:14 AM
I am so glad that I faced my fears and came back into the office. It’s comforting to know that Covid transmission’s from a dental office is less than 1%. My dental health is important and you always take care of my family. Thank you!
Ashley Ferrall on Facebook

9 months ago

09/16/2020, 04:59 AM
Dr. Praneetha is wonderful! I saw her during COVID and she took extra precautions to make me feel safe and protected. I also had a really bad mouth sore and she reached out to me personally to help and followed up afterward to make sure it healed well. She is great!
Ellen Hill on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 08:18 AM
They are super nice people and are willing to work with you no matter your situation! Thank you for your hospitality and my new smile!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dan Hotnog on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 05:02 AM
Dr. Kumar is the best! She is knowledgeable, kind and professional. I was scared to go to the dentist before I met her. Our whole family trusts her with all our dentistry needs.
Krishna Mukkamala on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 14:22 PM
Dr. Kumar is fantastic! As a physician, I am keenly aware of the qualities it takes to be a care giver. Dr. Kumar embodies all of them. She is kind and listens to my concerns and addresses them. She personally thoroughly cleans my teeth as she does for all of her patients. I highly recommend her to all and she also cares for children.
Shiv Ani on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 05:30 AM
Dr. Kumar is simply the best. She is kind, compassionate and a perfectionist. She takes time to do all her own cleanings. She works with my schedule to accommodate my schedule. She’s also so great with kids! I recommend her to all of my friends!
Luke Wills on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 02:16 AM
Highly, highly, highly recommend Dr. Praneetha and her crew at Powers Ferry Family Dentistry. I just relocated to a different area and have waited to switch dentists for over a year now because I love this place so much but finally had to pull the trigger. If you are near the area (right by the Subway restaurant) I would highly recommend you stop in and meet Dr. Praneetha so she can take good care of your teeth. She is very welcoming, easy-going, and professional. Thank you to the staff for taking care of my teeth and being so welcoming!
Tara Boaz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 00:06 AM
Excellent care from a great Dentist!
Angela Wise Sobczuk on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:21 AM
Dr. Kumar and her staff are amazing!! If you need a new dentist and live in the area definitely do not hesitate to go and see her! I needed some dental work done before leaving the country and they were so accommodating to help me get it done fast!! I really appreciate it! Thanks so much Powers Ferry Dentistry!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.