Logo White
Watch Demo

Powerhouse Gym

Own this business?
4.3
116 reviews
|Recreation|Southfield, Michigan 48033

25267 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, Michigan 48033

(248) 354-7048

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Exotica in Motion
5.0
(2) · Recreation

301 Rio Grande Blvd NW

(505) 306-1356

2 people are looking at this business

Ultimate Martial Arts
5.0
(9) · Martial Arts

1615A Maxwell Street

(715) 425-5008

2 people are looking at this business

Core-center of Real Energy
5.0
(2) · Recreation

469 Angell St

(401) 273-2673

1 person is looking at this business

Dimensions of Gymnastics
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2201 Continental Pl

(360) 416-6623
Glory Mma and Fitness Northland
5.0
(102) · Fitness & Instruction

7275 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 997-9670

5 people are looking at this business

Muscle Activation of Tampa
5.0
(20) · Recreation

BayshoreFit

(813) 601-2007

About

Wide variety of Cardiovascular equipment - Step mills -Elliptical -Treadmills -Bikes Full line of Selectroized equipment including Free weights and Hammer Strength Dry Sauna Private Sauna Boot Camp Zumba Boxing and much, much, more

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
116 reviews
568
  
413
  
316
  
21
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Middlebrook on Facebook

14 days ago

02/09/2020, 15:34 PM
Been a member 12 years. I know all the fellas and trained quite a few of them!! Friendly staff and good guys work out there. For serious weight lifters. Advanced gym
Jermareo McDaniel Reddick on Facebook

a month ago

01/17/2020, 07:43 AM
Glenn Lott is an awesome trainer! His boot camp class challenges the most fit individuals any day! Glenn helps develop new fitness seekers into a stronger and healthier lifestyle!
Keith Thomas on Facebook

a month ago

01/11/2020, 02:01 AM
It's a straight old school workout atmosphere
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mikayla Hay on Facebook

a month ago

01/10/2020, 03:59 AM
It’s a great gym, great facility, has everything i need, 24 hours, and i love the people here. i’ve made so many great lifelong friends coming here. i always look forward to coming to this gym. if i am having a bad day, coming to the gym makes it better and knowing the people here support and care for me. overall great gym, great environment. i love the old school gym vibe. many great improvements made to the gym since i’ve been attending early 2017 and many more to come, new equipment and upgrades. this is the best shape the gym has been in in years. definitely would recommend all to come and train here.
Anne Galloway on Facebook

a month ago

01/10/2020, 01:20 AM
The atmosphere of the gym. Nice people, not overly crowded and you can get to the equipment without waiting all day because someone wanna sit on a certain machine and text
Joshua Creem on Facebook

3 months ago

11/20/2019, 00:15 AM
Friendly staff who go out of their way to be helpful, clean gym, plenty of equipment. Highly recommended.
Kenneth Williams on Facebook

5 months ago

10/05/2019, 02:14 AM
cool atmosphere and good equipement
Eddie Jones on Facebook

6 months ago

08/31/2019, 03:00 AM
More slaps than the Beatles. Whoever’s playlist this is, man I don’t even need to bring my headphones. Good music, good vibes.
Aaron Cobb on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 09:34 AM
Powerhouse Southfield is a hidden gem! It has everything you need for a good hardcore workout. This is my new “legday gym because of the equipment they have. If you are looking for a pretty gym with a bunch of extra stuff this isn’t for you. But if you’re looking for place to grind out a good workout, this is the place for you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.