Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Powerhouse

Claimed
5.0
357 reviews
|Auto Repair|Tallahassee, FL 32303

2889 W Tharpe St, Ste C, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 222-6346

https://www.powerhousetally.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1372 Blountstown Hwy d

(800) 319-4940
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4013-1 Woodville Hwy

(850) 224-4527
5.0
(37) · Automotive

2594 Centerville Rd

(850) 591-6903

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you are looking for an honest and dependable auto repair shop in Tallahassee Florida, consider Powerhouse. We are a veteran owned business that has been providing the friends and neighbors of Tallahassee Florida with dependable, honest, and trustworthy auto repair service for the past 12 years. While our experienced technicians work on your vehicle, we invite you to spend some time in our very comfortable waiting area for our clients. Some of our clients have even named it the best waiting area in all of Tallahassee. You will have to see it to believe it. At Powerhouse, we are committed to your safety and security. It does not cost you anything for us to inspect your vehicle, so bring it

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
357 reviews
5306
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 193 Reviews5.0Google
  • 159 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua J. on BirdEye

4 days ago

05/05/2021, 08:47 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED YALL THEY THE BEST !!
Ada N. on BirdEye

a month ago

04/09/2021, 12:09 PM
This morning I drove up at their workshop without a prior appointment. After listening to my story and realising the urgency of my need, they were kind enough to accomodate me. They showed me excellent customer service and care. My car was fixed at very, very minimal cost. I left very satisfied knowing that they have got themselves new client for life. I highly recommend them!!!
Jade E. on BirdEye

3 months ago

02/23/2021, 13:43 PM
If I could give this place 10 stars I would!! The Owner, Jim Parker, was extremely helpful and extremely friendly. He went above and beyond to make sure my car was good.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
John Q. on BirdEye

4 months ago

01/06/2021, 07:02 AM
I gave these guys a 5-star rating reasons is I brought my truck down that was taken apart by another mechanic and shot that went belly-up I take it to him and ask him if they could take a look at my truck and get it fixed and try to get it running back the way it's supposed to and they did that very very well they fix my heating and air conditioning system they install my running boards and made repairs to other parts of the truck that was that was done wrong by the other shop my recommendation is if you need your car fixed whether it's custom job or whatever this is the place to take it the place is clean very respectful and very professional I would always bring my my vehicles now to this shop to get any work done no matter what it is so once again to Jim and Adam for wonderful job they did with my truck and I'm proud to get my truck back after waiting for 2 years to get my truck back on the road and they got it back to me within two weeks of me dropping it off.
Benny N Monica King on Facebook

6 months ago

11/17/2020, 06:48 AM
From headlights to tailpipes!! They do it ALL!! Jim Parker and The Powerhouse Automotive crew ROCK!!!!
Michelle Robert Cardoso on Facebook

8 months ago

08/25/2020, 01:18 AM
Our sons drift car was finished and lacking an exhaust.... called everyone around town because he needed it done same day as we were attending a drift event the next day. Nobody wanted to touch it on a Friday. Did I mention we live 1.5 hours away from Powerhouse?? Called up and got the owner Jim and after explaining to him the situation and that this was a race car and not a street car with a Ls swapped engine in a 350z he decided to have us come on in and complete the job same day! Could not believe it! Super friendly. Amazing waiting room and quick efficient service. Not to mention a jam up exhaust build. 6 star service. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Grant Avirett on Facebook

9 months ago

07/24/2020, 10:10 AM
The best people I have ever met. Was traveling and they took care of me!!
Travis Jordan on Facebook

10 months ago

07/20/2020, 04:27 AM
Finding a great automotive shop is tough and I stumbled upon one of the best with Powerhouse! Professional, fairly priced, efficient, knowledgeable and just overall amazing! If you haven't discovered them yet, I can promise you'll find your "forever" shop. Great place!
Jennifer Oester on Facebook

10 months ago

07/16/2020, 01:37 AM
This company is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They worked on my car 1 time and now I will not go anywhere else. They are honest and don't try to up sell you on anything. They do a great job and I will continue to use them. It is hard to find trustworthy, good mechanics, but I will tell you that this company provides the services you need. Thank you Powerhouse for taking great care of my car and me as your customer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.