Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Power Chevrolet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Car Dealers|Sublimity, OR 97385

500 SW Sublimity Blvd, Sublimity, OR 97385

(503) 769-7691

https://www.powerchevrolet.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

71 SE Main St

(503) 236-1737
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(1) · Automotive

101 N 2nd Ave

(503) 769-2235
About

Automobile - Dealers Automobile - Repairs & Services, Automobile Sales

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Stacy M. review for Power Chevrolet
Stacy M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 14:19 PM
My salesman Greg May was excellent, quick and helpful. A great car buying experience. Definitely will look him up for our next new vehicle in a few months.
joe w. review for Power Chevrolet
joe w. on BirdEye

6 years ago

07/15/2016, 18:12 PM
my salesman Dan White was great he went out of his way to get me everything I needed! Was nice dealing with him!!!
Olga D. review for Power Chevrolet
Olga D. on BirdEye

6 years ago

07/09/2016, 15:01 PM
The absolute greatest Experience ever with Sales Associate "Greg May" at Power Chevrolet ,on the purchase of my beautiful new Corvette..Greg is a great asset to your sales team,very kind ,knowledgeable,and professional...Thank you again
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Candie G. review for Power Chevrolet
Candie G. on BirdEye

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 12:40 PM
Always get great friendly service!
Glen H. review for Power Chevrolet
Glen H. on BirdEye

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 22:00 PM
Very stress free and informative. Especially Steve but generally speaking everyone was friendly with smiles . Really comfortable experience. Really go all out for you clients.
Kriste K. review for Power Chevrolet
Kriste K. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 23:03 PM
We worked with Chepè trading in our car to get a family vehicle. He did all the leg work for us, and we walked away with exactly what we looking for! Chepè really went above and beyond to make this deal happen and we could not be happier.
Francis D. review for Power Chevrolet
Francis D. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 16:31 PM
Had a great time at the dealer ship and Greg and Conner both made it so easy thank you
KATHY S. review for Power Chevrolet
KATHY S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 14:42 PM
Excellent service as usual. Kelly Githner has always been our " go to guy" when looking for a vehicle. Keep up the good work!
RUSSELL J. review for Power Chevrolet
RUSSELL J. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 12:06 PM
I had a good experience.Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.