Logo White
Watch Demo

Poudre Valley Appliance

Own this business?
4.5
35 reviews
|Fort Collins, Colorado 80524

2416 Donella Ct, Fort Collins, Colorado 80524

(970) 493-2050

http://www.pvair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
35 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nichole Black on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/17/2019, 01:43 AM
    Poudre Valley Air is the best! They installed a new furnace when ours broke and we needed quick response. They were timely and had great communication. I would recommend them to anyone. Rock was great!
    John Russell on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/20/2019, 17:29 PM
    I had a terrible experience with Poudre Valley Air. I had an AC unit not working properly, and first they repeatedly rescheduled service visits at the last minute, even though I had to take time off work to meet their technician. Finally, the first time their technician arrived he performed diagnostics, and informed me that he believed a valve in the unit was an issue, and the part was under warranty, I just had to pay for labor, we also had him perform a test on each section of the AC tubing to see if another issue could be present, this process takes a couple days. The part was delayed coming from the factory, so the technician came back to get the test results and informed me it was indee...  more>>
    Kimberly Kreisler Gray on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/13/2018, 06:18 AM
    After a close call with our old school (50yo) boiler catching fire PVA was quick to help us get back to a warm, safe home. The install technicians & PM Rock we worked with did a great job. Very professional and thorough. Clean work with obvious attention to detail. We appreciate all you’ve done to get us back up and running so quickly!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Allison Hines on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/12/2018, 05:03 AM
    While the technician who came out on Sunday was very friendly and professional, the follow up service was abysmal and we basically paid $125 for an after-hours service call that did nothing to fix our furnace issue. I had to call multiple times today to follow up on the parts order and actual service scheduling, only to be told each time that someone would call me back, which never happened. We finally spoke with a friend in the HVAC field who said that their quote was outrageous and given that we were still waiting for them to care about our business, we chose to take it elsewhere. Expensive and absolutely terrible customer service. I'll be sure to tell our friends and neighbors not to use ...  more>>
    Respond to negative reviews
    Chuck Ulfers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/11/2018, 06:10 AM
    I have been a Poudre Valley Air customer for many years. All of their people have been knowledgable and easy to work with. This week Phillip came to my house to to a preventative maintenance on my furnace. He went out of his way to walk me through what he was doing and the results of his tests and checks. He even taught me the steps required to reprogram my thermostat. He did a great job and I recommend him.
    Mary K Schmid-Deans on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/28/2017, 06:29 AM
    Phillip was the service man for this job and he was very helpful in explaining the system to me. Great Job!
    Nathalie Kees on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/06/2017, 06:54 AM
    Phillip was excellent. Friendly, quick, and efficient. And he always wears his booties. I will request him from now on. Thanks.
    Tiffani Malone on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/20/2017, 07:36 AM
    Ehhh got a visit from a very angry tech that gave us a quote of $1,000 saying our a.c. unit was old (its a 2006) and needed a complete overhaul, new compressor and Freon flush. Just had Airserv get the job done for under $200.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Chuck Miller on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/27/2017, 09:57 AM
    Scott was here today for our annual air conditioning check. He found that the points needed replacement. He had the part on his truck and replaced it in a matter of minutes. The ladies in the office are always friendly and helpful when we call.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about Scott, and will pass your kind words along to him. We look forward to working with you again!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.