Logo White
Watch Demo

Poudre Valley Appliance

Own this business?
4.7
42 reviews
|Other|Fort Collins, AK 80524

2416 Donella Ct, Unit A, Fort Collins, AK 80524

(970) 493-2050

https://www.pvair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

601 Indiantown Rd W

(561) 745-9355
5.0
(3) · Other

202 S Main St

(603) 228-5292
5.0
(13) · Other

3035 1st Ave

(206) 728-5710
5.0
(2) · Other

554 Riverside Dr

(828) 687-0025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

780 W Rex Allen Dr

(520) 384-3776
5.0
(1) · Other

520 S 52nd St

(480) 968-9297
About

We are a locally owned and operated company, that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We have many years of experience, to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for your next home project. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
42 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nichole Black on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 01:43 AM
Poudre Valley Air is the best! They installed a new furnace when ours broke and we needed quick response. They were timely and had great communication. I would recommend them to anyone. Rock was great!
Kimberly Kreisler Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 06:18 AM
After a close call with our old school (50yo) boiler catching fire PVA was quick to help us get back to a warm, safe home. The install technicians & PM Rock we worked with did a great job. Very professional and thorough. Clean work with obvious attention to detail. We appreciate all you’ve done to get us back up and running so quickly!
Allison Hines on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 05:03 AM
While the technician who came out on Sunday was very friendly and professional, the follow up service was abysmal and we basically paid $125 for an after-hours service call that did nothing to fix our furnace issue. I had to call multiple times today to follow up on the parts order and actual service scheduling, only to be told each time that someone would call me back, which never happened. We finally spoke with a friend in the HVAC field who said that their quote was outrageous and given that we were still waiting for them to care about our business, we chose to take it elsewhere. Expensive and absolutely terrible customer service. I'll be sure to tell our friends and neighbors not to use this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Chuck Ulfers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 06:10 AM
I have been a Poudre Valley Air customer for many years. All of their people have been knowledgable and easy to work with. This week Phillip came to my house to to a preventative maintenance on my furnace. He went out of his way to walk me through what he was doing and the results of his tests and checks. He even taught me the steps required to reprogram my thermostat. He did a great job and I recommend him.
Laurie Borthwick on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:15 AM
Phillip came out to do my yearly furnace maintenance and he was excellent. He was courteous and when about his tasks in a methodical way. He explained everything that had been checked and reassured me that the furnace is in working order when the cold weather hits. I would highly recommend his work as a tech!
Mary K Schmid-Deans on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 06:29 AM
Phillip was the service man for this job and he was very helpful in explaining the system to me. Great Job!
Nathalie Kees on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 06:54 AM
Phillip was excellent. Friendly, quick, and efficient. And he always wears his booties. I will request him from now on. Thanks.
Tiffani Malone on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 07:36 AM
Ehhh got a visit from a very angry tech that gave us a quote of $1,000 saying our a.c. unit was old (its a 2006) and needed a complete overhaul, new compressor and Freon flush. Just had Airserv get the job done for under $200.
Respond to negative reviews
a homeowner on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:36 AM
Friendly, punctual, professional
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.