Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pottstown Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
93 reviews
|General Dentistry|Pottstown, PA 19464

728 E High St, Ste 905, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 323-1633

https://www.brilliantsmilesdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(273) · Dental

808 N. Broad Street

(215) 362-0322

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Periodontists

307 E Main St

(610) 489-2037

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

22 E Mill Rd

(215) 233-1891

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

310 N Lancaster St

(717) 865-5211
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6043 Germantown Ave

(215) 848-2232

2 people are looking at this business

About

Cosmetic Dentistry, Restorative Dentistry, Whitening, Dentures, Partials, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
93 reviews
575
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Pottstown Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/19/2021, 02:11 AM
Dr. Raj and assistant Lexi really did a nice job during my last visit for a tooth repair. From the onset of my visit, the front desk were polite and Covid-informative and alert, thank you! I even received a nice visit from Dr Patel who just stopped by to say hello. Thank you all for making my dental trip a very nice and professional experience!
Benjamin H. review for Pottstown Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Benjamin H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 00:34 AM
So pleased about the fit of my dentures!! I am able to finally eat more than liquid items or baby food items. Dr. Jyoti Patel took particular care in fitting the dentures and fine tuning the fit to my mouth and bite -- and I was not an easy fit. She was up to every challenge. Thank you to Dr. Patel and her associates. I gladly recommend Pottstown Family & Pediatric Dentistry to all.
Edward T. review for Pottstown Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Edward T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 00:39 AM
Professionalism and friendliness...every time I go!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Marcia M. review for Pottstown Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Marcia M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 01:36 AM
My Hygienist did a great job
Bonnie Schanley Simmons review for Pottstown Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Bonnie Schanley Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 02:26 AM
When my former dentist retired, I was very concerned about finding a dentist that I would trust as much. On top of that, I loved the staff at his office and adored Jane, my dental hygienist. I followed Jane to this practice and met Dr. Topka. It didn't take me long to appreciate how incredible this staff is. Donna always greets me with a smile and conversation as soon as I enter, and Jane plus Dr. T. are my dynamic duo. I need to mention that my 4-year old grandson loves going to the dentist. . . also because of his experience with the staff! I am so very grateful for these wonderful, friendly, caring, and knowledgeable people!
Catharine R. review for Pottstown Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Catharine R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 13:30 PM
I had an appointment for a cleaning and check-up on February 3. As always, the staff were very professional and friendly. My husband Michael and I have been patients at this office for about 10 years, and we recommend it to many people.
Thomas Y. review for Pottstown Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thomas Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 07:45 AM
Had I known that dental care could be so comfortable, and yet, so thorough, I would have switched many years ago. Dental hygienist, Julia, was so professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Dr Raj Faldu was personable, informative, and thoughtful. A great team Using up-to-date technology and old-fashioned face-to-face connection, this dental practice has changed my sense of what dental care should have been.
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl L. review for Pottstown Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Cheryl L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 05:17 AM
I am grateful to the Team, Mary at the front desk is wonderful, Becky was kind and gentle and compassionate, Dr. Raj gave me the information I needed to determine next steps in my dental plan.
John S. review for Pottstown Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
John S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 08:17 AM
I was treated with respect and dignity. My only suggestion is to remove the computer at the onset and return to clipboards.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.