Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Potthoff Eye Care & Surgery

Claimed
5.0
62 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Traverse City, MI 49686 United States

601 S Garfield Ave A, Ste a, Traverse City, MI 49686 United States

(231) 943-2012

https://www.potthoffeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Comprehensive ophthalmologist (eye doctor and eye surgeon) offering personal attention. We provide a variety of services including comprehensive eye exams, expert cataract surgery, and diagnosis and treatment of eye diseases including dry eye, glaucoma, diabetic eye disease, and macular degeneration.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan Carol Potter review for Potthoff Eye Care & Surgery
Susan Carol Potter on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:13 AM
Dr. Potthoff is very professional, friendly and explained everything to me. He also invited my husband in so I didn't have to repeat it all to him on the way home! He spent a long time with me and I never felt he was rudhing to get the appointment over with! 100% satisfied! Thank you!
Lynn Starkey review for Potthoff Eye Care & Surgery
Lynn Starkey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2019, 07:22 AM
My cataract surgery had a wonderful outcome. In addition to his expertise, his office is a small, quiet, efficient, and easy experience. He was recommended by Dr. Suove at Eye See, and I am so glad he was recommended. I will recommend him to anyone who asks.
Dawn Marie Kucera review for Potthoff Eye Care & Surgery
Dawn Marie Kucera on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 07:50 AM
We found him online and went in for an appointment. He was friendly and was able to get my dad in quickly. My dad has had excellent results. He had his other eye done somewhere else and did not have great results. Potthoff is going to fix his other eye. I would highly recommended him to any of my family friends.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Gloria Kitterman review for Potthoff Eye Care & Surgery
Gloria Kitterman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 04:03 AM
I found Dr. Potthoff searching on line, called his office to see if he had any openings and got in right away. He did surgery on my eye quickly and I have had outstanding results.
Connie Stone review for Potthoff Eye Care & Surgery
Connie Stone on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 04:06 AM
Dr. Potthoff did a wonderful job on my eye surgeries. He explained everything that he was doing and I felt very at ease with him.
Brian Alster review for Potthoff Eye Care & Surgery
Brian Alster on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 03:45 AM
I am posing this on behalf of my father, Larry Alster... We had the best experience you could imagine with our dealing with Dr. Potthoff. We seriously could not be any happier with the entire process and results of our Toric Contact Lense procedure. He was very through, conscientious, and meticulous, and we would recommend him (without any reservations) to anyone seeking a new optomologist in the area.
Alexis Juett review for Potthoff Eye Care & Surgery
Alexis Juett on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:12 AM
Dr. Potthoff is knowledgeable and friendly. The office is bright & clean and is equipped it with the latest medical equipment. Potthoff Eye Care & Surgery is a great addition to Traverse City!
Benita Chunchin Lee review for Potthoff Eye Care & Surgery
Benita Chunchin Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2018, 09:32 AM
Benita Chunchin Lee review for Potthoff Eye Care & Surgery
Benita Chunchin Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2018, 08:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.