Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Postureworks Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Santa Monica, CA 90403 United States

1821 Wilshire Blvd UNIT 311, Suite 311, Santa Monica, CA 90403 United States

(310) 453-6166

https://www.postureworksla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(33) · Recreation

2317 N Sepulveda Blvd

(323) 379-4316
5.0
(12) · Recreation

1907 Delaware St

(714) 642-7377
5.0
(80) · Recreation

1950 Sawtelle Blvd

(310) 481-0005
5.0
(55) · Recreation

6328 Comstock Ave

(424) 284-9181
5.0
(7) · Recreation

2101 East Coast Hwy.

(949) 760-9335
5.0
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

3406 Monticello Ave

(805) 823-3409
About

We pride ourselves on being systematic about the way we assess and educate our clients about their problems when they come to us. Our rigorous assessment process helps to find the right interventions for the right problems, ensuring you achieve your health goals as fast as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Craig Eisenberg review for Postureworks Physical Therapy
Craig Eisenberg on Facebook

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 01:41 AM
First day of a 15 week session!!
Elaina Greenberg review for Postureworks Physical Therapy
Elaina Greenberg on Facebook

9 years ago

11/13/2013, 03:50 AM
ALTON LEIB review for Postureworks Physical Therapy
ALTON LEIB on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/09/2010, 13:39 PM
WHAT A LOVELY RELIEF FROM BACK PAIN – I HAVE A "BAD BACK"--SLIPPED, HERNIATED, STENOSIS, RADICULITIS---MEDICATION IS NO ANSWER AND I WON'T RISK SURGERY THIS IS THE BEST WAY, ALONG WITH YOGA STRETCHES, FOR ME TO FEEL GOOD IN A HURRY. I ALWAYS LEAVE FEELING MANY YEARS YOUNGER.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
kinita22 review for Postureworks Physical Therapy
kinita22 on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/30/2006, 06:41 AM
Exceptional -more than physical therapy – This is a clinic that is unlike anywhere else I have been! They got me out of pain and addressed the cause vs. just the symptoms. I not only learned how to use my body, I learned how my habits and postures were contributing to my back and neck pain. From the moment I was in contact with the front desk to my discharge, I found the office efficient and calming. I learned so much more than anywhere else I have been about how to restore my natural breathing rhythm and move efficiently. They gave me simple tools and strategies that I use daily to maintain and prevent further injuries. I have scheduled follow up sessions for maintenance and updating my home program. This method has allowed me to understand and use my body efficiently daily!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.