Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Postureworks Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Santa Monica, CA 90403 United States

1821 Wilshire Blvd UNIT 311, Suite 311, Santa Monica, CA 90403 United States

(310) 453-6166

https://www.postureworksla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(55) · Recreation

6328 Comstock Ave

(424) 284-9181
5.0
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

3406 Monticello Ave

(805) 823-3409
5.0
(7) · Recreation

2101 East Coast Hwy.

(949) 760-9335
5.0
(13) · Recreation

2000 W Balboa Blvd

(949) 675-4431
5.0
(12) · Recreation

13781 Roswell Ave

(909) 203-0180
5.0
(10) · Fitness & Instruction

5830 E Naples Plaza

(562) 438-3400
About

We pride ourselves on being systematic about the way we assess and educate our clients about their problems when they come to us. Our rigorous assessment process helps to find the right interventions for the right problems, ensuring you achieve your health goals as fast as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tatiana Alexis review for Postureworks Physical Therapy
Tatiana Alexis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 12:07 PM
Wow! I was impressed. I've been to quite a number of physical therapists over the years due to the back pain induced by my arthritis and scoliosis....and now the additional arthritic pains in my ankles, elbows and elsewhere. But this was not only pain free, I felt stronger and more aligned after I left. I could actually stand on one leg after the session--- something I haven't been able to do in years. They also assessed my gait and walking. It was good to know what I need to concentrate on when I do walk in order to lessen the pain in my feet and ankles. Val and Sara were my therapists and they were top-notch. The best.!
Tatiana Alexis review for Postureworks Physical Therapy
Tatiana Alexis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 05:29 AM
Wow! I was impressed. I've been to quite a number of physical therapists over the years due to the back pain induced by my arthritis and scoliosis....and now the additional arthritic pains in my ankles, elbows and elsewhere. But this was not only pain free, I felt stronger and more aligned after I left. I could actually stand on one leg after the session--- something I haven't been able to do in years. They also assessed my gait and walking. It was good to know what I need to concentrate on when I do walk in order to lessen the pain in my feet and ankles. Val and Sara were my therapists and they were top-notch. The best.!
Robert Mastracco review for Postureworks Physical Therapy
Robert Mastracco on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 15:02 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
James Ko review for Postureworks Physical Therapy
James Ko on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2015, 01:44 AM
David Staley review for Postureworks Physical Therapy
David Staley on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2015, 16:14 PM
The best physical therapy place attended! tho Carl all time fav but . Lol they have tools will, push u and by far more important, they have the right minds and knowledge of body. This is where learned how to heal my self. They are great ask for Jamie! :) yea. This is where I started to look up after 3.5 years therapy. After 3 months learned enough about body to start applying owen methods with confidence.
Limor Hazut Horesh review for Postureworks Physical Therapy
Limor Hazut Horesh on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2014, 06:24 AM
Best place to go when needs physical therapy! Kim knows her job in outstanding way! !!
Kimberly Panter Judy review for Postureworks Physical Therapy
Kimberly Panter Judy on Facebook

8 years ago

10/22/2014, 16:51 PM
Amazing!! Get yourself back in line here at Postureworks!!!
Bob Salerno review for Postureworks Physical Therapy
Bob Salerno on Facebook

8 years ago

07/17/2014, 04:08 AM
IF you are worried about your options. Find out for your self !
Lorraine Rodriguez review for Postureworks Physical Therapy
Lorraine Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

07/08/2014, 16:03 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.