Logo White
Watch Demo

Poshini Kashif

Own this business?
3.6
5 reviews
|Dental|Rockville, MD 20850

15200 Shady Grove Rd, #200, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 990-8400

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Auslander Dental - Dentist in Gambrills MD
5.0
(344) · Dentists

2658 Brandermill Blvd

(301) 262-2125
Admire Dental Care
5.0
(48) · Dental

14087 Jefferson Davis Highway Suite 113

(571) 398-6603

1 person is looking at this business

The Pediatric Dental Specialists
5.0
(349) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
Springfield Lorton Dental Group
5.0
(117) · Dental

5419-C Backlick Rd

(703) 256-8554

2 people are looking at this business

Alan B. Soschin
5.0
(3) · Dentists

400 7th St NW

(202) 638-4264

1 person is looking at this business

Thomas Llewellyn DDS and Associates PA
5.0
(101) · General Dentistry

120 Sister Pierre Dr.

(410) 821-0100

About

Dr. Kashif Poshni, DDS is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Mount Airy, MD. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anastasia on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    08/08/2018, 19:40 PM
    I had a great visit at the Mt.Airy office with Dr. Poshni. He is the best. His front staff was excellent and very helpful. The back staff was great as well very comforting. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
    SON SHINE on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    07/25/2018, 01:02 AM
    Well... we are waiting in office right now for my son’s wisdom teeth removal. And the office staff is the worst I have met yet. This is the second time I am in the office and I have never met such grumpy, unhelpful, and unfriendly staff in my life. Dr. posh I was the opposite. He seemed patient, friendly, kniwledgable, and had a smile on his face. The only reason I didn’t change doctors. I figured the the doctor was more important than the office staff and the office was close to my home.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    06/25/2017, 07:29 AM
    poor experience that left me in pain. Very little time spent with me, and I was not listened to regarding my needs
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
    Tami on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    08/27/2016, 06:43 AM
    Our daughter was born with a pretruding lower pallet. We were recommended Dr Poshni. He and his staff were VERY easy to work with and talk too. I can not say one bad experience AND the end result is OUTSTANDING!! If you need to talk with someone about the procedure, I would be delighted to. Our daughter can now eat with her first teet, no more headaches and jaw pain AND her smile is beyond words BEAUTIFUL!!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU , THANK YOU Dr Poshni and your staff. The Nocket's
    Laura on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    08/15/2016, 05:41 AM
    I can't say enough good things about Dr. Poshni. My son needed both upper and lower jaw surgery and from the start, I trusted him and felt comfortable putting my son's life in his hand. The surgery was a complete success and we deeply appreciated the way Dr. Poshni spent plenty of time with us afterwards in the waiting room despite the late hour. Lisa and the rest of his staff were amazing as well. Our insurance denied our claim after the surgery, and they took care of everything for us!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.