Logo White
Watch Demo

Porter Dental Center

Own this business?
4.9
331 reviews
|Dentists|Romeoville, IL 60441

16620 West 159th Street, Romeoville, IL 60441

(815) 552-2360

https://www.porterdentalcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
5.0
(1) · Dental

3195 Broadway

(219) 887-0104

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
About

At Porter Dental Center we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Porter Dental Center is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (815) 552-2360.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
331 reviews
5288
  
415
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 286 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Freitag on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2020, 23:38 PM
Very friendly and helpful staff! Very clean facility! I would recommend to friends and family
Business Response:

Thanks, Carol! We really appreciate it!

Jennifer Love on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2020, 08:49 AM
This was not a planned visit and they were able to get my son in. The staff was very friendly as always from start to finish. Everyone here makes it an easy place to be at. The Dr. was very informative and answered all of my questions. They even made sure our next appointments were scheduled while there. This is by far the BEST dental office I've ever been to and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Lisa Lochow Speckhart on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2020, 01:50 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Porter Dental. Very efficient and professional.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kim Cardella Wirtz on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2019, 09:30 AM
State of the art equipment and a friendly, knowledgeable staff! Highly recommended.
Debbie Clegg on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2019, 17:13 PM
I know I had dental issues but procrastinated of course I waited till something happen they took me right away even though I don’t like what they said I know they were looking after me I don’t think I could of gone through it if it wasn’t for Leslie the receptionist so friendly sweet and encouraging you guys should be very proud of her Ps I hope that’s her name
Keith Locascio on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 01:33 AM
Amazing service! Kelly was the best hygienist I’ve ever had
Niki Nicole on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2019, 01:15 AM
avoid this place at all cost. 👎
Michele Laas on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 02:41 AM
I love the atmosphere, staff is friendly but most of all Dr. Shah is great. I hate going to the Dentist , but he does an amazing job making you feel comfortable and pain free, the best part. I've had teeth pulled , crowned and filled. Highly recommend
Lynn A Ceci Sarna on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 03:29 AM
Very friendly staff and my hygienist is very accommodating to someone who is not a fan of going to the dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.