Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Porter Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
456 reviews
|Dentists|Romeoville, IL 60441

16620 West 159th Street, Romeoville, IL 60441

(815) 552-2360

https://www.porterdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(269) · Dental

2210 Dean St Suite 0-2

(630) 584-8787
5.0
(885) · Dental

412 Crystal St

(847) 516-1100
5.0
(43) · Dental

1105 W Belmont Ave

(773) 281-7550
5.0
(227) · Dentists

604 Hillgrove Ave

(708) 246-2405
5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1944 Ridge Rd

(708) 206-1277
About

At Porter Dental Center we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Porter Dental Center is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (815) 552-2360.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
456 reviews
5398
  
419
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pamela Kontos review for Porter Dental Center
Pamela Kontos on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2021, 11:46 AM
Excellent and friendly service. I highly recommend Porter Dental Center.
Business Response:

This feedback is so valuable to us. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Deb Franiak review for Porter Dental Center
Deb Franiak on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2021, 06:42 AM
Very professional and excellent service.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Our team loves seeing these reviews!

Tammy Campbell-Garcia review for Porter Dental Center
Tammy Campbell-Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2021, 13:24 PM
I had a root canal by Dr Shah, he was very nice and gentle and continuously checked if I was having pain throughout. I never did have pain other than jaw being tired from keeping it open lol. His assistant was also very nice.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our patients' needs are always our first priority.

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kelly Reid Belli review for Porter Dental Center
Kelly Reid Belli on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 08:14 AM
Dr. Shah and team have taken amazing care of my family over the years. It is rare to find a dentist of Dr. Shah’s skill and overall chair side manner. Highly recommend to people local to the Lockport area.
Business Response:

This review means so much to our team. Thank you very much.

Annette Melka review for Porter Dental Center
Annette Melka on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 15:20 PM
Everyone at the office is helpful, knowledgeable and super nice! My family is blessed to have found a dental office we 💘
Business Response:

Thanks! Have a great day!

Carol Freitag review for Porter Dental Center
Carol Freitag on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 23:38 PM
Very friendly and helpful staff! Very clean facility! I would recommend to friends and family
Business Response:

Thanks, Carol! We really appreciate it!

Jennifer Love review for Porter Dental Center
Jennifer Love on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 08:49 AM
This was not a planned visit and they were able to get my son in. The staff was very friendly as always from start to finish. Everyone here makes it an easy place to be at. The Dr. was very informative and answered all of my questions. They even made sure our next appointments were scheduled while there. This is by far the BEST dental office I've ever been to and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Lisa Lochow Speckhart review for Porter Dental Center
Lisa Lochow Speckhart on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 01:50 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Porter Dental. Very efficient and professional.
Kim Cardella Wirtz review for Porter Dental Center
Kim Cardella Wirtz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 09:30 AM
State of the art equipment and a friendly, knowledgeable staff! Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.