Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pope Family Dental

Claimed
5.0
422 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Naperville, IL 60540

445 W Jackson Ave, Naperville, IL, 60540, Ste 104, Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 961-5851

http://www.popefamilydental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

404 Lathrop Ave

(708) 366-8909
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Pope Family Dental, you're treated like a member of our family. From your initial phone call through the end of your first appointment, you'll notice the difference. We take the time to get to know you and show you that we care. Try us out and you'll see! Thanks!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
422 reviews
5409
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 324 Reviews4.9Google
  • 97 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 17:54 PM
I had a crown installed today. As expected, the entire process went comfortably and perfectly. Dr Pope consistently provides expert care and results. This is the best dental practice I have ever experienced! All staff members treat you like family.
Vanessa R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:58 AM
The staff is so friendly, very thorough, and skilled.
Thomas B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 06:37 AM
Dr.Van Dyke has been guiding me through a major restorative process on my 2 front teeth that will take 18 months to complete. She is extremely competent in her field, and I always am very confident in her recommendations. On top of that, she is so friendly and professional. The entire staff is consistently caring and helpful, and our whole family always looks forward to going there.
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Joseph T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 01:40 AM
My appointment was on time & Dr. Jill was respectful of my time constraints. She was efficient & above all else, painless. One of the many reason I continue to return to Riverwalk & highly recommend the practice
Tracey E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 03:30 AM
Riverwalk family dental team are all awesome. They are thorough, efficient, timely and friendly whilst maintaining professionalism at all times. My hygienist today did an A+ job. Thanks from the lady who would rather give birth than be in the dentist chair.
Steven S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 07:53 AM
Thanks for the Excellent Job, AGAIN!!! You Folks are the Best!
Alan V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 08:02 AM
My teenagers and I are all patients of Riverwalk Dental. This office is a gem. The dentists and hygienists are excellent and definitely listen & attend to dental issues that we bring to them. The administrative staff is amazing & professional & very helpful in working with my teen's schedules.
Tracey E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 03:30 AM
Once I admitted I would rather give birth than be in the dentist chair, not for any reason of Riverwalk, the team were all about talking me through every step of the way. Love them all. Would highly recommend you talk to them about any concerns you have as they strive to make each individual patient have the best experience.
George M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:19 AM
So Dr. Van Dyke suggested a root canal to solve a nerve that was too close to the surface, causing me to not floss adequately. [note: can you believe it, I floss daily!!] I scheduled three days off to recover, and here it is 6 hours later and I feel fine!! In fact, after the root canal Dr. Pasinski was able to finish the tooth repair and I do not have to do a return visit. This is a great team. Take it from someone who for more than 50 years was not a fan of the dentist, this team will change all impressions you may have had about visiting the dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.