Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Popcorn Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
67 reviews
|Popcorn Shops|Franklin, TN 37067

4115 Mallory Ln # 218, Ste 218, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 595-5776

https://www.3dcartstores.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

98 Beasley Dr

(615) 538-6073

1 person is looking at this business

About

Over 100 flavors of Gourmet Popcorn made daily right here in Franklin, TN. Located in Cool Springs across from Centennial High School, Popcorn Village offers a unique snack that will keep you coming back for more. Some of our most popular flavors include Oreo Cheesecake, Caramel Sea Salt, Reese's, White Chocolate Pretzel, and of course Cheddar and Caramel.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
67 reviews
553
  
47
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 08:52 AM
The BEST every single time. Chicago Mix, Oreo, Birthday Cake are a few of my favs! So professional and the popcorn taste great each and every time!
Rose Arnold Minchey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 07:33 AM
Sooo good. We get this when we have a movie night at home. The cheddar is delicious and the butterfinger is heaven!!!!
Sara Duman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 06:29 AM
Got your Peppermint Bark popcorn in a gift basket today and Oh My Word it's delicious! You should make it year round! I'll be coming in to buy more!
Business Response:

Thank you Sara. Glad you enjoyed the Peppermint Bark. It is quite popular during Christmas!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Nathan Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2016, 03:03 AM
Franklin McDuffey on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2016, 16:13 PM
I went here for the first time on 12/31 and the cashier that helped me was so amazing. Great popcorn.
Marlisa Butcher on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 08:33 AM
We have to make a trip to Popcorn Village every time we visit our son & daughter-in-law in Nashville! Have NEVER been able to find red hot cinnamon poocorn that even comes to close to what they make at Popcorn Village! It's definitely addicting!! We love it!
Sarah Conger Ryan on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2014, 09:29 AM
First time customer today and I was blown away by the quality! Prices are very reasonable considering you are getting homemade popcorn from a local business. I will definitely be back!
Amy Anglum on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 12:34 PM
Megan Leonard Sams on Facebook

8 years ago

08/09/2013, 02:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.