Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Poochie Puppy Parlor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
27 reviews
|Other|Bolingbrook, IL 60440

596d N Pinecrest Rd, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

(630) 739-7877

http://wwwpuppyparlor4707.webs.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262
5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Poochie Puppy Parlor POOCHIE PUPPY PARLOR HAS THE FINEST SELECTION OF DOG AND CAT SUPPLIES. WE ARE THE ONLY TENDER LOVING CARE SPECIALIST FOR YOU AND YOUR PUPPY. WE NOT ONLY DOG GROOM, BUT OUR LOCATION IS KNOWN FOR OUR COLLECTION OF BOUTIQUE SUPPLIES. More about Poochie Puppy Parlor Dog Bowls, Cat Bowls, Dog Brushes, Dog Beds, Dog Carriers, Dog Crates, Dog/Cat Figurines, Dog Plates/Mugs, Dog Treats, Dog Rawhides, Dog Leashes & Collars, Shampoo, Sweaters, T-Shirts, Designer Bowls and Carriers, Flea/Tick Supplies, & Toys!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
27 reviews
510
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
111
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony A. review for Poochie Puppy Parlor
Tony A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/06/2008, 04:50 AM
SUPER LABRADOODLE FROM TAMMY Love my labradoodle from Poochie Puppy Parlor. My dog is very healthy and was very socialized when I purchased him. He is a great dog and loves all of the children around him. I would indeed purchase another dog from Tammy.
laurnie27 review for Poochie Puppy Parlor
laurnie27 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

04/23/2008, 02:47 AM
I bought a puppy who I love very much. He is a very cute terrier-poodle mix and is a very sweet dog. He gets along great with my cat and is very cuddly & loving. He is 4 months old and already potty trained and very obedient, due to MY hard work and his dedication to ME...How awesome is that?! He came home sick with multiple problems found at his first checkup with the vet of their choice. It was very sad that my young puppy had to be put on 4 different meds for 2 weeks to make him feel better and control his diarrhea. Since bringing him home he has come a long way and is very happy and healthy now which is most important to me! I personally would never buy a puppy from her again, and also know others who wouldn't either. In my opinion, it seems like this business is in it more for the money, than the well being of the dogs. Through all the hassles and arguments that have surfaced with P.P.P. I absolutely adore my puppy, and glad he has a loving home!! My puppy receives more than 5 stars but the P.P.P. receives 1 star.
Respond to negative reviews
kristin m. review for Poochie Puppy Parlor
kristin m. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/21/2008, 06:50 AM
Great puppy bought there! I got my labradoodle from there and Tammy and the girls were so helpful. They helped me pick out everything I needed and it was all there so I didn't have t make like thirty trips to other places to get the necessities. I had a million questions and they answered all of them. My baby is perfectly healthy and full of life. It's been about 3 weeks since I bought her and my children love her so much. I brought her in for a hair cut and they did that for me as well. I love that place. Anytime I have a question I call them and they are quick to help. I would recommend anyone who wants a dog to go there and talk with them. I had a great experience.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Paula G. review for Poochie Puppy Parlor
Paula G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/28/2007, 13:44 PM
My Little Pretzel I purchased a dachshund in January and she has been nothing but a joy. When I took her to my vet he commented that she received above average puppy shots and was completely healthy. She has a great temprement and is good with children. I would not hesitate to purchase another puppy.
aj c. review for Poochie Puppy Parlor
aj c. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/10/2007, 13:06 PM
Found my best friends at Poochie We have a Wheaten and a Puggle from Poochie Puppy Parlor. Both are wonderful. We did our research on bringing a puppy into our home and were fully aware that there could be problems with a new puppy from housetraining to health issues (there are alot of web sites dedicated to puppy ownership and can give you an idea of what to expect including common illnesses and what to look for). There are common problems that any puppy could come down with primarily due to the stress of moving to a new home. Our wheaten was very playfull when we picked her up but she got bashfull for a couple of days and had a loose stool. Wheatens have a nervous stomach and after the first couple of days things went great she is soooo outgoing !!!!! A few months later we got our puggle as a companion for the wheaten and went back to Poochie. When the owner brought "Pugsley" out to meet us it was love at first site :) He waddled around and did a little dance around us ,how could we resist ! The staff at Poochie has been great. We now pur
Holly T. review for Poochie Puppy Parlor
Holly T. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/18/2007, 08:53 AM
Goldendoodles I got my 3 yr. old goldendoodle from Tammy and he did have kennel cough but, so have my other puppies from other sources. I think kennel cough is quite common w/puppies. He is the sweetest, kindest, dog we have! He is healthy and a sturdy dog and is loved by everyone who meets him. No health problems & is soundly built.Just got my 2nd goldendoodle (9weeks old)from Tammy & she does not have kennel cough. She is adorable and has took to her new surroundings like she lived her forever. I would recommend Tammys puppies.
John G. review for Poochie Puppy Parlor
John G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/14/2007, 08:28 AM
Purchased a puppy from this breeder. I purchased a puppy from this breeder and I could not be in any more love with him than I already am. He has been the greatest dog I have ever had. Potty training was a little bit of a struggle, but he has been doing so good now, he even is telling us when he needs to go out!! I've already sent the breeder pictures to show her how much he has grown, because even I cannot believe it! I love him to death and I recommend a purchase from this breeder.
CC-1 from Aurora, IL review for Poochie Puppy Parlor
CC-1 from Aurora, IL on Superpages

15 years ago

06/27/2006, 07:44 AM
I am unhappy with this business due to the complete disregard of my instructions given for the boarding and care of my dog which has caused my dog to become severely overweight. We were given someone else's leash and told they did not know which one belonged to my dog nor was I given the option to point out the leash that belonged to me. I would not recommend this business to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
jenne23 review for Poochie Puppy Parlor
jenne23 on Superpages

15 years ago

06/27/2006, 05:47 AM
Business practices are very important- "You get what you pay for." I am unhappy with this business due to the complete disregard of my instructions given for the boarding and care of my dog which has caused my dog to become severely overweight. We were given someone else's leash and told they did not know which one belonged to my dog nor was I given the option to point out the leash that belonged to me. I would not recommend this business to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.