Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano

Claimed
4.1
349 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Philadelphia, PA 19103

2005 Market Street, 18th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(800) 568-7500

https://www.pondlehocky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

525 Elm St

(610) 372-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

301 Oxford Valley Rd #504b

(215) 321-0600
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2101 Pine St

(215) 790-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

28 W Airy St

(610) 278-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Litigation

2047 Locust St

(215) 563-7776

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Legal

2000 Market St

(215) 561-3313

2 people are looking at this business

About

As an advocacy group, the company focuses its efforts solely on issues that affect SSD and Social Security’s other disability insurance program, SSI.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
349 reviews
5223
  
417
  
39
  
24
  
156
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 08:37 AM
I do not recommend this firm. I had a terrible experience. I did not even get to talk with a real lawyer.
Katelyn Jennell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:54 AM
Tiki Barb on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 03:47 AM
These are the most professional and are excellent lawyers. They made the whole process easy and understandable. I would highly recommend this firm.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jim Plunkett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:13 AM
terrible experience. felt intimidated to settle a case with promise ide lose the case if I didnt settle right then and there. was also promised SSI that got declined. the case was mishandled and I'm extremely dissapointed. I've been with out pay for some time. if I was supporting myself ide be homeless while disabled. what a joke.
Beth Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 05:40 AM
After spending 45 minutes answering questions, they sent an email 5 minutes after I hung up saying they did a "thorough" review of my case and decided not to help me for "various reasons." They could have at least explained the reasons and maybe they could have been resolved.
Lisa Schwartz Holmquist on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 01:12 AM
Helped me win my Social Security Disability Case and also helped me with my Workmans Comp Case. I would highly recommend!
Bri Phillips Riggs on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 00:48 AM
kevin harcher and his team are great, keep you in the loop on whats going on, very much on top of there game. Been a great help getting me appointments for doctors and staying on top of my workmans comp insurance.
Love Amanda on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 08:12 AM
best place to work & best attorneys to have
Rob Schall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 05:42 AM
The best workers comp firm in PA We refer all our work injury clients to PLSG!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.