Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano

Claimed
4.1
349 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Philadelphia, PA 19103

2005 Market Street, 18th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(800) 568-7500

https://www.pondlehocky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

525 Elm St

(610) 372-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

301 Oxford Valley Rd #504b

(215) 321-0600
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2101 Pine St

(215) 790-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

28 W Airy St

(610) 278-0123

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Litigation

2047 Locust St

(215) 563-7776

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Legal

2000 Market St

(215) 561-3313

2 people are looking at this business

About

As an advocacy group, the company focuses its efforts solely on issues that affect SSD and Social Security’s other disability insurance program, SSI.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
349 reviews
5223
  
417
  
39
  
24
  
156
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Douglas Weatherell Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 08:39 AM
3 years fighting for disability , I did all the leg work , filed all the papers, sent all the x-ray, nerve tests, doctors reports .ect . got approved for disability , recieved ssi ......$ 373.00 a month !!.. .. no appeal ....wow don't even answer my calls now
Ashley Stanton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 13:03 PM
Best place to start a career
Dawn Demeglio on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 10:37 AM
alot I wanted to know if they got mail my disc. it was in mail thanku
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jim Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 13:52 PM
Ambulance chaser. Please stop with the Roundup ads.
Julissa Santos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 20:01 PM
Loving my experience as a tempt!
Kurt Stewart Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:33 AM
#MyWorkplaceIsBetterThanYours
Timothy W. Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 10:34 AM
They took the time to help with my case-did all the paperwork-had confidence in me winning from the beginning of me contacting them.Thanks-T.W.Fuller.
Rahiem Ali on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 04:27 AM
I have two separate cases going on now, a workman's comp and a SSDI case. I want EVERYONE who reads this to call them BEFORE you call ANYONE else! The professionalism is unparalled! Stephanie and Missy(sorry I forgot the other names) have the patience of Saints, they answer every question EVERY time I called and have put my mind at ease every time. David Stern and his team are the top echelon of their field. GO THERE you won't be disappointed. Thanks for all your hard works guys. 👍🏿
Rasheeda Grant-Bellinger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 01:13 AM
Good afternoon everyone, I wanted to reach out to say thank you all for the hard work and for treating me like I was your only client. No call or email went unanswered. Everything was done in a timely manner. I am very grateful to have your guys work my case. I appreciate it so much. Thank you for all you did. Kevin and his team made this such an easy experience Rasheedad Grant
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.