Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano

Claimed
4.1
349 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Philadelphia, PA 19103

2005 Market Street, 18th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(800) 568-7500

https://www.pondlehocky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

525 Elm St

(610) 372-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

301 Oxford Valley Rd #504b

(215) 321-0600
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2101 Pine St

(215) 790-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

28 W Airy St

(610) 278-0123

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Litigation

2047 Locust St

(215) 563-7776

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Legal

2000 Market St

(215) 561-3313

2 people are looking at this business

About

As an advocacy group, the company focuses its efforts solely on issues that affect SSD and Social Security’s other disability insurance program, SSI.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
349 reviews
5223
  
417
  
39
  
24
  
156
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clare Gunther on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 22:37 PM
We are grateful to Pond Lehocky for its swift, efficient, and kind assistance with our disability claim. At a stressful time, they helped make things a little easier.
Felix Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 11:55 AM
they work with you every step of the way. I call them with questions and I get answers. I email them and they usually reply before the end of the day. They also handled my wife's previous injury case and we were very satisfied with the outcome.
Maria Tecco DePrince on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 10:35 AM
From the very beginning until the end they were very informative and kept me posted on everything. They were just a phone call or an email away with any questions that I had during my process! I can not thank you enough for everyone’s hard work! Thank you again!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Debbie Slemmer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 19:45 PM
He/They deliver exactly, what is told . CORRESPONDS THE EXACT REASON AND WHAT YOUR LOOKING FOR,AND DOES KEEP THEIR WORD, UPON WHAT THEY HAVE DONE AS SO FAR. THEY DO KEEP YOU INFORMED AS OF WHAT THEY’VE GOT AS FAR AS WHAT THE CLIENT IS ASKING FOR. WAS TOLD THEY WOULD BE GIVING A CALL TO ME ON THE DATE AND TIME, AS FAR AS WHATS BEEN DONE, AND TWO MINUTES LATER FROM THAT DATE, I WAS CALLED. THEY KEEP SO FAR AS TO NOT LEAVING YOU IN THE DARK. YES, I WAS VERY SATISFIED.
Kristin Elyse on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 09:22 AM
Horrible experience... if you want a lawyer that won’t blind side you or that you can trust I highly suggest using a different firm. I got lied to right to my face! Taken advantage of because I don’t know the legal system well enough. This was an extremely sensitive case for me which I am still suffering from. They did absolutely nothing they said they would. When I called and asked them to explain it to me so I understood completely I was told not to contact them. I am so upset I could scream. DO NOT USE IF YOU WANT TRUST AND HONESTY from a lawyer your paying extremely high legal fees too.
Denise Bonatucci on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 14:06 PM
Superb. On top of cases like no one else!!!!!
Debbie Kline on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 01:05 AM
I got injured on the job. So they are working on my case. Definitely hoping for the best
Michael Renninger Sr on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 19:06 PM
They helped me win in record time!
Jim Cullen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 13:13 PM
under handed social media pirating of my page...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.