Logo White
Watch Demo

Polish Me Up

Own this business?
4.7
138 reviews
|Beauty|Rochester, NY 14626

2680 W Ridge Rd, Ste 101, Rochester, NY 14626

(585) 563-7530

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
138 reviews
5118
  
43
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 62 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jasmine Idelisse James on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2019, 08:05 AM
My girl Cynthia always comes through!!
Jelisse Lopez Caraballo on Facebook

9 months ago

04/17/2019, 08:53 AM
Absolutely love my girls at Polish me up! They make miracles happen! I've had my gel last 4 weeks😅 given I only let it go that far because i had my baby before my fill lol.
either way, amazing to know how incredible their quality and care is😍
Tricia Clemente Marciano on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 09:04 AM
My first time there yesterday and I was very pleased. Staff was very professional and my nails look amazing
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Denise Iacopelli Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 01:08 AM
I couldn't get in to my regular nail tech and absolutely had to get my nails done yesterday. After reading these reviews I decided to call Polish Me Up and thankfully they were able to fit me in. I want to give huge kudos to Anna. She was awesome and my gel manicure looks fantastic!
Jessica Norman Crane on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 03:42 AM
I was in search of a new nail salon and I have found that with Polish Me Up! My nails look and feel amazing, my pedicure was one of the best results I have had in a long time! Great work ladies, very friendly staff, and clean facility!
Ashley Raé on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 05:29 AM
I absolutely love my nails every time I get them done at Polish Me up. The ladies are absolute artists when it comes to nails. And they are all so lovely and sweet.
Pam Dicesare Rhoden on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 03:02 AM
Had a great pedicure on Monday by anna.
Will definitely be going back!
Sara Elisabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 05:11 AM
Amazing job! Completely surpassed my expectations. Cynthia was so nice and did such an awesome job. I will definitely be a long time customer. Thank you for gorgeous nails!!
Michael Sidders on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.