Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Chiropractors|Westerville, OH 43082

110 County Line Rd W B, Ste B, Westerville, OH 43082

(614) 735-8930

https://www.acupunctureincolumbusohio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

830 Delaware Ave

(937) 645-9000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Chiropractors

3769 Attucks Dr

(614) 760-5433

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(147) · Chiropractors

State

(419) 688-0125

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1179 Lexington Ave

(419) 756-7000
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

3407 McDowell Rd

(614) 991-0224
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

117 E Mulberry St

(740) 862-3154
About

Are you looking for acupuncture or chiropractic services in the Westerville, Ohio area? We help patients with pain management by using a combination of massage therapy, acupuncture treatment, chiropractic adjustments, electronic muscle stimulation, and even cryotherapy to help them recovery from injury or chronic pain. Dr. Shauna Hindman is a board certified Chiropractic Physician who has been practicing chiropractic care for more than 17 years. She prides herself on staying up to date with the latest research by attending numerous post-graduate seminars on acupuncture, chiropractic, nutrition, and anti-aging medicine to benefit her patients with the most up to date information being utilize

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marni Yerak review for Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center
Marni Yerak on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 02:32 AM
Brian Wilson review for Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center
Brian Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 11:21 AM
My roommate is a client of Theirs and I have seen a notice a improvement in her health and movement. I highly recommend anyone to see Dr. Hindman.
Andrea M Stroup review for Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center
Andrea M Stroup on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Victoria A. Pepper review for Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center
Victoria A. Pepper on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 15:27 PM
I would highly recommend Dr. Shauna Hindman!!! She is excellent at what she does, she explains what she is doing and how she can help you. I have had the pleasure of having chiropractic care and acupuncture treatments. I was in dire pain and she was extremely helpful in alleviating much of the issue after two visits. She makes you feel extremely comfortable in a completely non discriminatory or judgmental environment!
Vicki Fantozzi Bangs review for Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center
Vicki Fantozzi Bangs on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 04:23 AM
I have suffered for years with plantar fasciitis and have been to numerous doctors. It is not until I saw Dr. Shauna Hindman that I felt so good I was actually able to start running again. Thanks you Polaris Wellness!!!!
Joey Cumbow review for Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center
Joey Cumbow on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 05:58 AM
Dr. Hindman is the best! She is a wonderful lady.! She is kind and a caring lady!
Serena Medina review for Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center
Serena Medina on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 10:07 AM
I'd recommend Dr. Shauna Hindman any day! She's a wonderful lady and great at what she does. You can tell she and her staff really care :)
Dolores Frank Trimble review for Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center
Dolores Frank Trimble on Facebook

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 07:28 AM
I love Dr Hindman. She has helped me so much
Nikki Cantu review for Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center
Nikki Cantu on Facebook

8 years ago

04/15/2014, 04:12 AM
Dr. Shauna is amazing!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.