Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Chiropractors|Westerville, OH 43082

110 County Line Rd W B, Ste B, Westerville, OH 43082

(614) 735-8930

https://www.acupunctureincolumbusohio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

830 Delaware Ave

(937) 645-9000
5.0
(33) · Chiropractors

3769 Attucks Dr

(614) 760-5433
5.0
(147) · Chiropractors

State

(419) 688-0125

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1179 Lexington Ave

(419) 756-7000
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

3407 McDowell Rd

(614) 991-0224
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

117 E Mulberry St

(740) 862-3154
About

Are you looking for acupuncture or chiropractic services in the Westerville, Ohio area? We help patients with pain management by using a combination of massage therapy, acupuncture treatment, chiropractic adjustments, electronic muscle stimulation, and even cryotherapy to help them recovery from injury or chronic pain. Dr. Shauna Hindman is a board certified Chiropractic Physician who has been practicing chiropractic care for more than 17 years. She prides herself on staying up to date with the latest research by attending numerous post-graduate seminars on acupuncture, chiropractic, nutrition, and anti-aging medicine to benefit her patients with the most up to date information being utilize

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donnie Daugherty review for Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center
Donnie Daugherty on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:22 AM
Laura M Bartholomew Stimmel review for Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center
Laura M Bartholomew Stimmel on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2016, 19:04 PM
Dr Hindman and her team are amazing. I would highly recommend her to take care of you! She has a great personality and a beautiful smile. She makes you feel well taken care of and cared for.
Patricia Louise review for Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center
Patricia Louise on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 03:57 AM
I have loved Dr. Shauna Hindman!! Highly recommend to anyone considering acupuncture!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Linda Gossard Dybdahl review for Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center
Linda Gossard Dybdahl on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 17:43 PM
Dr. Hindman has been treating me since I was in a car accident and I am feeling much better. I love that she uses acupuncture to treat as well as adjusting my spine. I feel that this combination worked really well to help me heal. She is a true professional who treats her patients with compassion.
Lanie Blackburn review for Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center
Lanie Blackburn on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 05:49 AM
Terri 'Carretta' Byrum review for Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center
Terri 'Carretta' Byrum on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2016, 09:59 AM
Dr. Hindman researches my particular case for other solutions and purchases equipment to aide in my treatment. She cares more than most doctors and has sincere empathy for her patients because of her personal experiences.
Marlene Lowery Watts review for Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center
Marlene Lowery Watts on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2016, 07:53 AM
Elizabeth Miller review for Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center
Elizabeth Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 14:42 PM
I have been seeing Shauna Hindman for 4 years now!! Over the years she has helped me achieve wellness! I have seen her for bronchitis, migraines, back pain, neck injury, stress and even hiccups!! If what you're doing isn't working and you have considered acupuncture or chiropractic care then you have stumbled across one of the best Doctors for the job!
Sandy Watson review for Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center
Sandy Watson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 11:21 AM
I am a hairstylist, and even at a young age, was suffering from chronic stiffness and pain in my neck, shoulders, and back. After a lot of research I made an appointment with Dr. Hindman and after regular adjustments, I am like a new person! I can work a busy week and not wake up stiff every morning! My only regret is not going sooner!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.