Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
26 reviews
|Automotive|Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19140

623 W Fisher Ave, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19140

(215) 455-7565

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

12 people are looking at this business

Naco Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

2 people are looking at this business

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

5 people are looking at this business

Affordable Transmission
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1901 15th St #1901

(762) 585-1097

2 people are looking at this business

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

6 people are looking at this business

Custom Tire
5.0
(1) · Tires

2810 9th St E

(320) 864-7500

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
26 reviews
523
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Con-Sazon Velazquez on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 06:41 AM
Awesome shop at a reasonable rate. They have good used parts in stock too if you don’t want to spend the extra money on new parts.
Linda Abercrombie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 07:04 AM
Purposely waited till after the drawing to give kudos to Polam. Jakub has always taken care of a slew of vehicles for our family, including getting us out of some jams. Thanks!
Daniel Katie Parlante on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 04:18 AM
Polam is 100% hands down the most trust worthy and reliable mechanic in Philadelphia. The whole team there is knowlegable, professional, considerate, and always there to help. I go there for all my car needs regardless of what it is. Pricing is the best around. Definitely go check them out.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ewing Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 10:36 AM
Great people, great job always honest & reliable work! Great place to get your car checked out Jakub is a class act!
Victoria Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 08:38 AM
Victoria Centeno on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:17 AM
Brian Green on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 07:02 AM
Polam is the only mechanic I trust. I've tried a few places before I came to them and nobody has ever been as straight up honest with me as they are. They're good people who have always treated me right. I just recently bought a used car from them and I'm so happy I did; love it!
Arielle Mckeiver on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 02:33 AM
Great service ive taken my car to jakub for years. Prices are honest and fair they dont overcharge you and they care about their customers.
Polam Jakub on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:40 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.