Logo White
Watch Demo

Point Blank Range & Gun Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
182 reviews
|Gun/Rifle Ranges|Blue Ash, OH 45242

10930 Deerfield Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45242

(513) 322-5070

https://shootpointblank.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in: - Guns & Gunsmiths - Ammunition - Sporting Goods - Rifle & Pistol Ranges - Gun Safety & Marksmanship Instruction

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
182 reviews
5113
  
412
  
34
  
22
  
110
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teri Kaiser on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2020, 10:41 AM
There customer service was just rude
Louis Richards on Facebook

3 months ago

06/29/2020, 19:27 PM
We have work outings to the shooting range from time to time. Took several people to Shoot Point Blank in Blue Ash today (our normal spot). When they checked our IDs they said only family members can share a range. We would have to pay for more lanes but we could shoot together two on a lane after that. So ... if you are for the masks and separation - they are not enforcing it. If you are like me and against this crap, they are going to charge you for more lanes for no reason. EITHER WAY YOU LOOK AT THIS, THEY ARE RIPPING YOU OFF! Bye bye.
Heather Vessely on Facebook

3 months ago

06/23/2020, 20:14 PM
We have been enjoying all of the perks of membership and schedule range time often. The staff is always eager to answer questions and provide assistance for any of our needs. I recently completed my CCW course and highly recommend it - wonderful experience taught by 2 very well qualified and entertaining instructors, which made for a memorable class. I cannot say enough great things about this location!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
William ChillWill Bates on Facebook

3 months ago

06/21/2020, 02:30 AM
Very nice clean and organized! one of my favorite Ranges/Gun Shops
Ronald Peezo Achan II on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2020, 19:56 PM
Elite membership is excellent. great proces on handguns. helpfull staff. my stress reliever getaway
Dea Red Reece on Facebook

3 months ago

06/14/2020, 09:04 AM
very helpful professional and knowledgeable I will be back
David Allen on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2020, 02:19 AM
Very helpful, friendly staff! The store is easy to navigate and usually has plenty of staff. It’s also always very clean
Laurie Reyes on Facebook

4 months ago

06/04/2020, 18:51 PM
Point Blank helps me out with all my concerns and options with future options. The ammo has been consistent with the crazy times of 2020.
Todd Thomas on Facebook

5 months ago

05/02/2020, 05:06 AM
Class was great got my training in now just need to file the paper work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.