Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
255 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orlando, FL 32804

3702 Edgewater Dr, Suite B, Orlando, FL 32804

(407) 442-7297

https://plushpawsinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(39) · Consumer Services

0000 Lake Smith Circle

(407) 489-1268

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Pet Groomers

130 E Evergreen Ave # 116

(407) 767-7387

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

140 Lake Ave

(407) 539-1373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

187 Siesta Dr

(386) 479-1715

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3407 Conway Gardens Rd

(407) 674-8975

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Pet Groomers

11 Main St STE 6

(321) 225-8914

3 people are looking at this business

About

Voted 'Best Pet Groomer' by Orlando Weekly, Orlando Sentinel, Orlando Magazine and Belong Orlando, Plush Paws specializes in All Breed Award Winning Pet Grooming, Cat Bathing and Grooming, washable and semi permanent pet color, creative crooming, animals with behavioral issues, skin treatment and prevention and much more! We also carry unique treats, suppliments and products at our Natural Pet Market for your four legged friends, as well as offer Doggy Daycare, Dog Training and more! Call today or visit our website to schedule your pets spa day with us! We can't wait to meet you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
255 reviews
5214
  
48
  
36
  
27
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 164 Reviews4.6Google
  • 91 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Dachoff on Facebook

3 months ago

04/30/2020, 01:00 AM
Courtney is fabulous 💗💗Abby looked great💗💗
Cathy Peterson Kaiser on Facebook

7 months ago

01/24/2020, 14:23 PM
Courtney did a wonderful trim on our mini Bernedoodle Bella. She’s only four months old and we definitely wanted her to stay with her puppy look.
Brad Perry on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 07:34 AM
There's not one particular service that Plush Paws offers that stands out more than the other, they are all under the same leadership. With that said, each service is done with care, pride, and expertise.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Bruce Balentine on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 05:40 AM
Leah, thank you so much for taking so much time with my baby girl, Sophie. Her first visit with you was a success. She looks amazing and when she looks this great she feels and acts like a puppy again even though she is 12+ years old. I know she is difficult to deal with when it comes to clipping her nails but you took so much time with her. To gently calm her down while holding her and talking to her is beyond what I would have expected. I will commit to be faithful with bringing her in to you on a regular schedule so that maybe she will come to know that she doesn’t need to fear her nail trims, let’s hope. Again, I can’t thank you enough for loving on my sweet girl like you did. She will be back in September...
Jaime Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 03:55 AM
I first took my terrier mix here when we got him as a rescue. He was our first dog so we didn't know what to expect from a groomer. He was super cute and they did an amazing job! When he was due for another shave/groom, I was feeling lazy so I thought "There must be a good place closer. How hard can it be?" I guess hard because we tried 3 different groomers and they were terrible. He had uneven trims, razor marks, sharp claws... I kept telling my husband, "nothing is as good as the first one. I am going back." I took my dog back today and it was PERFECT!!! He looked amazing. Exactly as we wanted and hoped. Plus they get extra credit because I could tell they really got to know my dog. They were excited to tell me about his behavior, they loved on him before he left. It wasnt like "here is your dog." I highly recommend!!
Kiara A. Bryan on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 05:11 AM
I have been coming to plush paws for more than a year now and am a bit disappointed. I was with the same groomer Jessica and my dog Kairo loved her. The last two groomers appointment I did not see her. I am usually offered to schedule my newest appointment when I pick him up and this time I wasn't. After going into the process of scheduling the appointment on my own I noticed that Jessica is no longer an option. This upsets me because it would be great to to know who is grooming my dog when last I checked it was Jessica. Point of the matter is I should be notified that she is no longer there and I should have the option to pick who I'm leaving responsible for my dog for 4 hours. Could not book his next appointment because I have no idea who has been cutting him.
Andrea Cole on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2019, 02:46 AM
My sweet 15 year old MacBeth was so happy with his ‘spa day’, and he loves his lion cut! I think he looks pretty spectacular. Thank you Tina!
Carol Welker on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 01:10 AM
Otis loves Plush Paws. They are the best!!
Kim Gray on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 11:24 AM
Very friendly caring and professional , great prices on grooming all natural treats and great toys , Roc and his family love Roc's monthly pampering at Plushpaws Pet Salon ☝💜🐺⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.