Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pleasure Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
562 reviews
|Pizza|Santa Cruz, CA 95062

4000 Portola Dr, Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 431-6058

https://www.pleasurepizzasc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

1852 S Norfolk St

(650) 341-0600
5.0
(17) · Pizza

39415 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-7500
4.7
(12) · Restaurants

5623 Silver Creek Valley Rd

(408) 223-9991
4.7
(196) · Restaurants

1535 S Winchester Blvd

(408) 378-5555
4.6
(541) · Pizza

112 De Anza Blvd

(650) 571-1848
4.6
(1246) · Pizza

1253 W El Camino Real

(650) 938-6969
About

We are a Santa Cruz tradition serving up breakfast, lunch and dinner. The Pleasure Pizza menu offers a venerable Who's Who of all your old favorites, some with unique twists, along with new and exciting tastes and textures that are guaranteed to please the palette. Don't forget our local beers and wines selected thoughtfully to match your meal.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
562 reviews
5370
  
4120
  
337
  
28
  
110
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tina Andreatta review for Pleasure Pizza
Tina Andreatta on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 19:54 PM
We always enjoy their food, we love their hot French fries before our meals arrive , good choice of local beers, perfect location coming from the beach. Staff and management are great. Recently I asked our waitress how was it working there because everyone seems happy and upbeat. She said owner is best boss and he’s supportive and wonderful to work with.
Art Ledesma review for Pleasure Pizza
Art Ledesma on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 11:16 AM
Yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy
Sandi Harrell review for Pleasure Pizza
Sandi Harrell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 11:00 AM
Food and service is amazing 😊
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Sarah Michels review for Pleasure Pizza
Sarah Michels on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 04:54 AM
This is a seriously great place for our family to go and eat. We have ordered takeout or delivery from here several times during the COVID-19 shut downs. The smiles and great food make a hard time a little easier. Everything on the menu from pizza to burgers to specials never disappoints. Highly recommend.
Andrew Mclain review for Pleasure Pizza
Andrew Mclain on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 03:21 AM
Service good, food good, what else do you need 😎
Daniel Esparza review for Pleasure Pizza
Daniel Esparza on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 00:58 AM
I I had the pesola soup and my wife had the clam chowder. They were both delicious. Then I had the enchiladas over black beans and she had the fish tacos with the delicious black beans. Love our server and the ability to take our Beau🐶
Kathryn Wood Aubol review for Pleasure Pizza
Kathryn Wood Aubol on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 04:18 AM
Kati’s was fabulous ! Thank you!
Tory Ross review for Pleasure Pizza
Tory Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 06:16 AM
Servers are always nice. Outdoor area very comgoryable
Tab Perez review for Pleasure Pizza
Tab Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 01:53 AM
Great Clam chowder salads were great. were excellent cocktails Nice atmosphere near the beach how do you sitting with thwould highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.