Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plastic Surgery of Virginia Beach

Claimed
5.0
504 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

1815 Colonial Medical Ct #100, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(757) 496-7373

https://www.boundsplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

1141 N Road St

(252) 335-2293
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

6261 E Virginia Beach Blvd #100

(757) 466-1000
About

Plastic Surgery of Virginia Beach Specializes in cosmetic plastic surgery. Dr. Kevin Bounds is the Director of this AAAASF accredited facility located just off First Colonial Road in Virginia Beach across from Sentara Virginia Beach General Hospital. Dr. Bounds performs various types of breast surgery, including augmentations, lifts, implants, and reductions. He is skilled in all types of body surgery including liposuction or body sculpting and abdominoplasty (tummy tucks). Facial aging is minimized through procedures such as eye lifts (blepharoplasty) and facelifts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
504 reviews
5480
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Ellen Dean review for Plastic Surgery of Virginia Beach
Amanda Ellen Dean on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 05:47 AM
Went to Dr.Bounds for some work and he instantly made me feel comfortable, at ease, and he had my total interests in mind. He took the time to explain everything and my total experience with him was amazing. I highly recommended Dr. Kevin Bounds to anyone and everyone. You will not be disappointed!
Jasmine Nicole Faulkner review for Plastic Surgery of Virginia Beach
Jasmine Nicole Faulkner on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 01:00 AM
I had my breast augmentation surgery on July 8th, I am just a little over 5 weeks post op. With Dr. Bounds professional expertise he helped me choose a size that looks amazing on my frame and I am so happy with my results!! I came in not really knowing what size I wanted and leaned on him to steer me in the right direction and he did just that. Dr. Bounds and his staff went above and beyond my expectations. They will greet you with open arms and treat you like family, they will genuinely listen to your concerns and take the time to answer any questions you may have. I have been recommending him to all my friends and I recommend him to you too! I have a new found confidence since my procedure and I thank Dr. Bounds and his staff from the bottom of my heart. I sincerely couldn’t be more thankful I chose him as my plastic surgeon.
Brittany Lewis review for Plastic Surgery of Virginia Beach
Brittany Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 05:20 AM
After meeting with Dr Bounds and his staff for my consult, I knew immediately that this was the PS office for me. The staff has always been so polite and you never feel like you're "just another patient." As for my results, I'm 9 week post op and couldn't be happier!! Really wish I would have done this sooner, I have so much more self confidence now!! I've dropped and fluffed already & never had an issue since surgery! I love the excitement of my progress shared by the staff and Dr Bounds! It really makes you feel important when they remember little details that don't get written in your chart. I can't recommend Dr Bounds and his staff enough, they've truly made me into a much more confident person by giving me results I could never have dreamed of! 💕
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Brittany Lewis Beebe review for Plastic Surgery of Virginia Beach
Brittany Lewis Beebe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 01:10 AM
After meeting with Dr Bounds and his staff for my consult, I knew immediately that this was the PS office for me. The staff has always been so polite and you never feel like you're "just another patient." As for my results, I'm 9 week post op and couldn't be happier!! Really wish I would have done this sooner, I have so much more self confidence now!! I've dropped and fluffed already & never had an issue since surgery! I love the excitement of my progress shared by the staff and Dr Bounds! It really makes you feel important when they remember little details that don't get written in your chart. I can't recommend Dr Bounds and his staff enough, they've truly made me into a much more confident person by giving me results I could never have dreamed of! 💕
Mekenna Brewer review for Plastic Surgery of Virginia Beach
Mekenna Brewer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:38 AM
His staff is so nice and welcoming!!!
Robin Walker-Burge review for Plastic Surgery of Virginia Beach
Robin Walker-Burge on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 11:45 AM
Dr Bounds and his medical staff are wonderful! It feels like being around friends but with the added benefit of excellent medical advice on how to maximize feeling and looking younger !
Robin Walker-Burge review for Plastic Surgery of Virginia Beach
Robin Walker-Burge on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:47 AM
Dr Bounds and his medical staff are wonderful! It feels like being around friends but with the added benefit of excellent medical advice on how to maximize feeling and looking younger !
Anita T. Hobson review for Plastic Surgery of Virginia Beach
Anita T. Hobson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 12:51 PM
He is always anxious to assist with any question or concern the patient has in mind.
Michelle Smith review for Plastic Surgery of Virginia Beach
Michelle Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 00:32 AM
Dr. Bounds is GREAT!! He knows how to help you continue to look younger BUT natural as you age. He has been my doctor for years and I HIGHLY recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.